Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I celebrate life and the people in mine as often as possible.

In his own words

:::takes deep breath and bites lip to "think deeply"::: About E.G.P. (in 4000 characters, less these...) First things you should know: I'm gregarious and genuine. Harmlessly mischievous at times but honest, open and perpetually free spirited. I tend to make friends easily, but don't take that to mean I'm all extrovert. I can carry on a conversation with most all people, but am a good listener too. Often enough, it's what i prefer. I love words and writing. I don't aspire to perfection, and am very self aware and comfortable with who I am (so long as it's a force for the good). Good (but not good ole') southern boy from VA transplanted to the Northeast. My family is amazing. I'm not quite a momma's boy (I forget to call on occasion), but damn do I love her. She's responsible for the way I view and treat women. To put it out there and sum it up, I was raised right. You should be too. You're the kind of person who keeps me guessing - but not playing games. Not my style (but i like to think you have some to match mine). You need not impress me with your sports or trivia knowledge, although i'm pretty easily amused and won't be afraid to pay you a due compliment. You need to have an opinion, though not necessarily mine. Your comfort zone, as far as trying new things is concerned, should be the deep end vs. the shallow end of the pool...jeez that comes off as sexual innuendo, doesn't it? Please don't take it that way (but kudos if you laughed). Everyone thinks they're a comedian, but can you come up with your own material? Make me laugh so hard my stomach hurts? Now that is sexy. Music, and whether or not you appreciate it, will be a deal breaker. If you have eclectic tastes it's for the best. I'm most interested in your character, above all else. Bar none. If you were going to interview references about whether or not to go on a date with me, I would refer you some to some of my ex's. I think that speaks volumes about how I conduct myself in and after a relationship. And to that notion, jealous ladies need not apply. I've got a lot of very pretty, very cool girl friends, so stay back possessive, clingy, or insecure types. I'm the kind of person who will show my cards quick if I'm truly interested. I'm not looking to gamble, and I'm not on the fast track. But I am searching...for the perfect wave, an impeccable bottle of wine and above all great company to share all the best things with. *also a disclaimer, i don't currently subscribe. So you'd better be internet savvy if you want a response.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Rocky mountains, the beach (especially any with surf). My alma mater, UVa, Charlottesville and the Shenandoah Valley. (SOME) favorite US cities include: Austin, Portland ME, Richmond VA, Philadelphia. Abroad: Sydney, Australia, Munich, Venice.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV these days, but when i do it's to laugh or stay informed. I rock the radio - be that NPR or various XM stations. Musically, I'm diverse - bluegrass, rock,"indie", electronic, jam. There are few foods i don't eat or won't try.

For fun

Anything outdoors, especially sports in water or in the mountains. Live music is a BIG deal. Love to eat and am appreciative of art. I live to travel, and while i have a propensity to not sit still long, i'll also surf the couch. Amateur photographer

Last read

Books? A novel my dad wrote. Periodicals: Slate, NY TIMES, Blogs, Huntington Post, Surfer Magazine...this could end up being a long list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the music/entertainment industry as an agent and event specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral