Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Evergreen Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with.

In her own words

Hello, I am looking for a man that could not only be my partner in life but also my best friend. Looking for someone who loves to laugh,enjoys sports,music and the great outdoors. I am from Massachusetts and moved to Chicago about 12 years ago. I love everything associated with New England. I loved growing up in a small town but have adapted to big city life. I love the Patriots and Red Sox's, but have learned to love Da Bears and the other Sox:) I am a runner and love the serenity of an early morning run as the sun is just coming up. You dont have to be a runner but it would be nice if you were. I spend a lot of time on the road so it would be great to meet someone who shares my love of running. A perfect date for me could range from a night out with dinner and dancing to a quiet night on the couch watching movies. My friends might describe me as terribly honest, sarcastic, energetic, funny,and a giving person. I have been told that I am always smiling. I love laughing and have a nervous giggle. I love a person who is not afraid to laugh especially at themselves. I am a horrible speller so please excuse any of my spelling mistakes. I am shy until I get to know you so you will probably have to make the first move.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Kids, Cape Cod, New England in the fall, movies, my running group, coffee, early mornings, Andys frozen custard, dancing, laughing until it hurts, anything with cheese.

For fun

Spending quality time with my kids, going to the beach, Sunday drives, Chicago marathon, movies, dancing, diners with friends, picking any kind of fruit with the kids, any kid of sporting event,fire pit in the back yard on a summer night,Road trips.

Last read

Furthering my education in nursing so all I read is nursing txt books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college