Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I’m going to tell you a little about how I describe myself but mainly how I’m perceived by others. But keep in mind that perception is a reality and only the beholder can perceive through their own eye so you make your own conclusion once we meet. So here we go, I’ve been known to be very open minded, creative, driven, and confident, understanding, sweet, and patient. I considered myself to be far from the magnanimous stereotype. I strongly believe that communication is vital in any relationship. I’m not jealous and do not stand for BS, implying lies, deceiving personalities, double face, or selfish people. If my buttons are pushed far too long I’m going to snap (but who doesn’t) anyhow don’t worry it takes time before I snap, plus you’ll get your proper warnings, lol. I’m a very good hearted woman, caring, loving, honest and loyal to its fullest. I considered my partner to be my king, my guide, my world…’ASIDE MY BABIES” LOL. I respect as I like to be respected. I can move back and forth into different worlds including the conservative and the wild between my partner and I, As I mentioned I’m open minded but don’t forget principles and respect primarily for myself and the one who loves me. I’m not high maintenance but do like to be spoiled. I’ve also been known to be funny, unconventional, and silly at times. I’m honest, mature, outgoing and strong opinionated. I'm down to earth, charismatic and confident; I would like to find these qualities in a man as well. I’m a 31 years old Christian woman with a career in Business Management. I have two beautiful kids of 11 and 9 years of age. My dream is to travel the entire country and foreign regions as well. I enjoy good conversations and company quality. Because of it I aim for a guy with minimum a bachelor’s degree, a career and goals in life. I’m looking for an honest, caring man, with strong leadership but humble at the same time. I admire manhood behavior and problem solver characteristic in a man, a go getter with strong family roots and principals in life. I’m looking for a man that can respect a woman and also that can carry himself around different environments, from executive to casual. I’m old fashion when it comes to dating. Don’t flatter yourself to much on the first dates, you won’t get much!!! "I like to save the best for the very last" lol. I’m looking for a friend with potential of becoming my life mate. Let me make it very clear, I want a man who wants to really know me before aiming for my panties (I'm sick of it). A man that can and wants to commit when the time is right! I not looking for a man to support me or to raise my kids-I'm sufficient- what I'm looking for is a man that can stick around through thick and thin. As you can see I’m not the one night stand game material so please don’t bother me if you come with that mentality. Don’t waste my time or yours. I would say more, but I don’t manna spoil it. So, if you think you fit the roll I hope I hear from you soon  No old or fake pic please……

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I currently don’t own a pet, but I’ll love to, preferably a large size Rottweiler or Doberman. They demand lots of time and care and I’m going to need a partner for that. lol

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any outdoor spots, Starbucks, etc


American InterContinental University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Watch a good movie, let go of myself in a hot tub, read, shopping, traveling, go for a coffee and watch people go bay while I analyze a bit, and figure my next move. Spend time w/ the one's I love and try to better myself.

For fun

I like to keep myself moving, skydiving, swimming, ride bike, dancing, spend time w/ my children and sometimes to change things around ,watch a movie go for dinner, or just stay home and relax every now and then it feels good to let go.

Last read

International Busines Law by Ray August, Don Mayer, Micheal Bixby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba as well as my parents but my grandpas are from Spain.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business Management.