Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gpindublin

31 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Moved to Cleveland two years back and now call...

In his own words

Moved to Cleveland two years back and now call Ohio City home. My relocation was career driven, but I've come to enjoy the city along the way. I'm very focused on my work (admittedly more than I know sometimes) and will remain to be, but there's more to life than work! I'd like to meet a special someone who can help fill out the rest of what life has to offer. I am the old fashioned type who knows how to treat a lady and hope to find someone who is comfortable with a guy opening doors for them and surprising them once in a while. I've picked up a few good habits from my father over the years. It would be great to get to know someone who has family values and likes to surround themselves with genuinely good people. Cleveland is great, but I really love traveling places near and far, there are too many places around the world to see! Trying new foods, restaurants, and experiences around town have turned in to a bit of a passion, so being open minded is a must. Experiences could be anything from a new movie, going to a play or performance, taking a road-trip for a long weekend, to checking out a festival or even game (Buckeyes, Browns, Cavs, Indians, etc)... or just staying in to cook and catch a movie or show.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Tremont, Downtown, East 4th, Whiskey Island, Lake Erie, Chicago, Anywhere I haven't been.

College

Ohio Dominican University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

TV: Ray Donovan, Entourage, Archer, Blacklist (I'm not a binge-watching TV kind of person, but understand why some are) Food: Asian, Italian, Seafood, etc.. I'm always trying something new

For fun

Restaurants, Markets, Festivals, Golf and boating when the weather allows.

Last read

I'm an audio book kind of person since I like to multi-task, but it still counts: Happiness Advantage Learn Spanish (still level 1) How to Win Friends and Influence People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors & MBA in Business