Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gpg8329

31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-44 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guy here, outgoing and social. My friends...

In his own words

Nice guy here, outgoing and social. My friends are my family. I'm new to the PNW and came here with some friends already here so I was fortunate that it felt like home. I think the culture and people in the west are great. Born on the East, mostly raised in the Midwest. Raised by an amazing Grandma who has been my biggest supporter my entire life. Unconditional love is an amazing thing. Key words in no particular order: Compromise, sports, kindness, honesty, travel, college football, the symphony, current events, politics, global issues,. This is a good start of topics. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I left my Scottish Terrier back in Missouri, little dude now lives with my Grandma in Missouri. Keeps her going :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Seattle: Ballard, Cap Hill, Seattle Symphony, any sporting event (football fanatic), a mountain or on a boat. New eating spots. Non - Seattle: Let's discuss San Diego, Chicago, Saint Louis (former home) and NYC. :)

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

my family, friends and Grandma, foreign food, symphonies, art museums, sports, college football (SEC guy here, sorry Pac12), Saint Louis Cardinals, quality friends, love BBQ's, traveling, water, politics, current events, fishing, biographies,

For fun

Being spontaneous can be great or at least doing new things. I also enjoy the joy of walking around a lake or chilling on a sunny day reading in the sun. There is this place I saw driving from airport where you can sky dive indoors (random)

Last read

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson, intense and detailed novel. Loved it. Now reading "Start with Why" Simon Sinek - How Leaders Inspire with ideas. Love TED talks and leadership books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in political science and organizational communication. Current plan to start my MBA work late this year or beginning of 2016.