Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gpeb

33 year old man | Ledyard, CT, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I may not be perfect, I may not make 100’s of...

In his own words

I may not be perfect, I may not make 100’s of thousands of dollars(yet), but I am true to myself. I am that guy who will open that door for you, act like an idiot just to make you laugh, twirl you around on that dance floor, sing to you, take you places you’ve never been, and et cetera. I am that potential person who will fight for you, support you, work for you and love you the rest of my life. I’ve been single for about 5 years now wandering/looking for that person who will join me on this adventure called life. Is it you? I just moved back to Connecticut from Los Angeles. I worked in the Entertainment Industry for the last 8 years. What did I do? I was on TV and film sets working behind the scenes doing a variety of jobs. Chances are you would know or possibly have seen the productions I’ve worked for, but I won’t bore you with that. I came back to CT because I was getting tired of the “lifestyle” out there. I wanted to ground myself again and settle down. Currently, I have a full time job. I work for an environmental company. We basically make it safe and healthy for you to live and work in the environments your in. Primarily we deal with asbestos, lead, mold and anything that could theoretically harm you. I know it’s a change from Entertainment, but it’s steady and fun. I am a down to earth person who enjoys life for what it is. Taking each day as a gift and a new opportunity to better myself... I live by the True Gentlemen code set out by John Walter Wayland in 1899. I think that these guidlines will help me become a better person and succeed in everything I want to accomplish in this lifetime... Family is very important to me. I would do anything to help or protect them... I guess you could call me more of a traditional/ old fashioned kind of guy. Although, I do know how and when to break the rules... Art plays a huge part of my life. I love to create unique and beautiful things through every different median I can... I love all types of music, especially those which I can dance and sing too... I go to the gym 4-5 times a week. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle and love to play sports and competitive games. I also very much enjoy watching football on Sunday while having beers with friends. My favorite professional sports teams are: Patriots, Red Sox, Celtics, and Boston Bruins(All New England Teams)...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot so my favorite places include: Cape Cod, Boston, Chicago, Disneyland/World, Grand Canyon, Vegas, San Francisco, and et cetera.

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Travel, go to the movies, bars/clubs, plays/concerts, parties, out hiking and etc. I've also become a huge fan of running races (Spartan, Zombie, 5k's, 10k's). I like to be social, but also like to chill out every now and then.

Last read

I flew through the book "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. It's a great read. I think David Fincher did a great job adapting the book into the movie, but the book is still better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an environmental company. I am also a Professional Photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Arts in English with a concentration in Cinema, a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Acting, and a Certificate in Photography with a concentration in Weddings.