Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gpd112

40 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles of North Royalton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guys DO exist!

In his own words

I have to say a few things about ME...I don't ask for nude pics nor do I send nude pics. I don't have any pics of me in front of my bathroom mirror with my shirt off and believe it or not ladies, there are a few guys who still believe in chivalry. We may not be perfect or always get it right, but we believe in it and want to make that special girl feel amazing.... Also, I'm sorry if mirror pics turn you off but some of us live alone and feel a little awkward about asking our buddies to take pictures of us while we are out having drinks....pretty sure that's against guy code! Please read on if you so choose... I'm a little on the sensative side with a great sense of humor. I have a plethora of cheesy pick up lines I love to use on friends to make them laugh. Just ask and I'll lay one down for you :0P I am a bit of a romantic. I have been know to leave love notes to make that special someone's day a little better. I like to make people happy. I am pretty simple. I believe you have to laugh to live and you should surround yourself with people that believe in you and embrace life the same as you. I am looking for someone to connect with and someone who can see a person's qualities. If you can meet each other's needs, build each other up and make each other confident then the possibilities are endless. I am looking for someone I can laugh with, have a heart to heart with and someone I can confide in. I also get into that "extra layer" of a person, I am looking for the 'it" factor. You could be attractive, but I also look at a person's gestures, their smile, listen to their laugh and the way they interact with others. Those are things that make a person beautiful. But in order to have all of that you have to be best friends. And before you can be best friends you have to first be friends. So let's start there! A good night for me is relaxing with friends or someone new and having drinks on a patio (at home or at the bar). If it's by the water, even better. I love the beach and taking in a sunset. I like to exercise a few times a week. I think it's important to take care of yourself and I am looking for someone who like's to do the same. So you've made it to the end! Let me add that on-line dating sucks! I think most of us feel that way. It's hard to convey who you are by way of text and pictures. No one ever met their soul mate until they took a chance and met a potential match in person. So if you are interested (in me or anyone) you should get out there and meet them! At least for a drink and conversation. What do you have to lose except a little of your time? And you may have everything to gain. Best of luck to you in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes it's nice to stay in but if I go out it's usually somewhere that has a patio. Summer's are short around here so it's nice to be outside. I love going to the beach and sitting around camp fires. Both have thier relaxing qualities.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

There is nothing like sharing those things mentioned above with the right person. Anything is my favorite thing if I am sharing with the right person. I also am into exercising and have a business I would like to see grow into something.

For fun

I like to relax and have a few drinks with friends. A patio in the summer is great. At a bar or at home. If it's by the water it's even better. Summers are short so it's nice to take in a sunset now and then.

Last read

I haven't read much lately besides the news paper. I have been reading a lot of articles on fitness lately. I also tend to pick up any publication related to architecture and design.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a project manager/architect for a national general contractor. I also have an LLC that I am trying to get off the ground in my spare time. It involves cost affordable green housing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an associates degree in Computer Aided Drafting from Bryant and Stratton, a Bachelor's of Science from Kent State and a Bachelor's of Architecture from Kent State.