Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average girl

In her own words

I love to laugh. A lot. I think I'm hilarious - and yes, I laugh at my own jokes. I'm not afraid to make fun of myself and get after someone else. I'm sarcastic - really sarcastic. I am not quite in love with LA yet, but making progress. I enjoy reading, watching movies, camping, going to the lake, snowboarding, backyard BBQs with a cold beer, going to sporting events, country music and just about anything with friends and family - so obviously I'm super boring.I'm a no frills kind of girl and I can have fun doing just about anything. I love rainy days with a cozy blanket and a fire, Christmas lights, all things related to holidays and I'll never say no to a board game .I make a mean chocolate chip cookie, Disneyland will never get old, I color Easter eggs, make gingerbread houses, prefer a good dive bar to a club, celebrate the 4th of July like its 1776 every year and I am addicted to crossfit. I meant it when I said I can have fun doing anything - It's all ll about the company you keep and I've got amazing friends and family. Aside from joking around and being sarcastic I truly am a down to earth, I get along with everyone and I'm incredibly easy to talk to. I'm originally from Northern California, played Division I soccer and love to cook - I went to culinary school so I know my way around the kitchen. I do love to have fun, laugh and be active but I am also thoughtful, sweet, genuine, compassionate and warm. My parents raised me with manners and taught me honestly, integrity, hard work, respect, kindness and humility - to name a few things. I hope to find someone who values these same traits. I love to make the people I care about feel important and special. I'm loyal to a fault and I am someone who very much appreciates and finds joy in the simple things. I am ambitious and passionate and admire that same spark in other people. That's just a little snapshot of me; there is plenty more to know. I'm trying out this whole thing not only to find my partner in crime but also to make friends in a new city. So even if you are looking for some good conversation over a cup of coffee, don't hesitate to send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral