Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-62 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
REAL Men DON'T "Wink" or "Favorite" they WRITE.

In her own words

I'm a happy, friendly, fit female who loves the beach (can you tell?). Hoping to meet a great guy. Please be single, in good shape, stylish, friendly, upbeat, emotionally healthy and have a bit of an edge. I like to think I do. We may be in our 40s/50s but we don't have to be dull! Although I love my fun and full life of family, friends, travel and adventure, I'd really like to meet a fellow New Yorker. I think it's more realistic (for me) to be in a relationship with a man who lives in the same city. I hope I haven't offended any out of towners. Please note: I am allergic to cats, most tattoos and tank tops (the male variety only) and I will not respond to WINKS-I delete them when they come in without even a glance. If you haven't got anything to say we're not a match. I hope that doesn't sound harsh. I would just rather spend my time in a more productive or fun-filled way. Everyone knows that men are visual so here you go-no diets, no Botox, just good old fashioned healthy living. All photos are very recent. Thanks and have a great day!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South of France, Paris, Corsica, Sardinia, Caribbean, New York City, Long Island's Gold Coast and my terrace. Capri is on my wish list at the moment and every island in the Caribbean I haven't been to. Spent some time in Havana and dying to go back!


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

The beach, travel, a friendly smile, taking photographs, painting with oils, sunny skies, laughter, toast with butter and a hot cup of tea, Amma (the hugging saint) and flamingos.

For fun

Cooking, Gardening, Travel, Beach, Painting, Museums

Last read

I just finished Heat by Bill Buford-if you love to cook, eat or dig Mario Batali this book is for you! I enjoyed Awakening to a New Earth and Power of Now. Anything by David Sedaris or Augusten Burroughs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I do an interesting mix of things to keep me busy and stimulated. Writing is my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised a Catholic, now a member of a synagogue with an interest in Buddhism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral