Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 10 miles of Stanford, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Trust me, "Hello" is the best pick up line.

In his own words

I am a free soul exploring the open seas! I am a PhD student at Stanford. My favorite recreation is aerial silks, a circus sports. Find a video of me on my Stanford website (Google "Gowtham Ramani Kumar"). I will call you "stupid" and if you smile when I call you "stupid", it means you like being called "stupid" ;) Don't try my trick on me or else.... ;) I like you to trick me into revealing my deepest secrets. It's not free :) My favorite date: Kissing each other slowly on a fast roller coaster ride in Six Flags. Be an expert in something that a geek from Stanford won't know, and you are great!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Great America, Universal Studios, Sea world Stanford fountain Poletential (for aerial silks)


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Hang out at the climbing wall (rock climbing) Go hiking, biking, jogging on a weekend. Watch anime, sitcoms, etc. Trying to invent some cool stuff.

For fun

Watch TV shows. Big Bang Theory, Naruto, Prison break, Friends, etc. are some of my favorite. Read novels - Asimov, harry potter, etc Fun conversation Aerial silks, Rock Climbing

Last read

A game of thrones -still reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Well, hopefully I will land a 5 figure salary after my PhD in Electrical Engineering at Stanford.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I studied my undergrad at IIT Madras in India. I have lived in US for the past 5 years. So my values are more westernized now :-)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My PhD is in Information Theory. I understand how machines talk to each other! Humans are very good at communicating. Computers need to go from "signal waveform" to "words" to "language". I study the mathematics involved in building that language.