Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
If not now, when?

In his own words

Hey there! I'm new in Cali! Looking for meeting new people here! Yeah, that also means this is not my first language, so try to understand as much as you can, if don't, you may ask! ;) I'm a young man with a passionate sense of being. I consider myself as intelligent, fun, sarcastic, geeky (I love to read, I just can't help to be drowned by an interesting book), spiritual, by the way is something that lately has changed my life and my perspective of it. Love museums, art and anything right brained related. Movies, theater, live music, a Melomaniac, you bet! (extra points for google search) ;) Very straightforward, I don't have any problem with telling what I really want and I'm not scared or doubt about getting it. In the constant improvement of myself. A self-improvement freak. I try to do daily as much as I can to build "The best version of myself". I would love if you help me to built that version, get the best of me and I will do the same for you. I always go for what I want. Persistent and decisive. Sometimes too much (working on it, Buddhism is helping) ;) appreciate and I am so grateful of all the blessings and good things in my life. It can't be better. Life is amazing, we better live it to the fullest! It's a gift and a privilege just the fact of being alive and breathing. Comfortable in my own skin, I'm very aware that nobody is perfect. I know my virtues and my limitations as well. I do my best to improve myself in every area of my life. The perfection lies in the imperfection. I do believe that relationships are not to cling and to create dependency between each other. They're for growing, both parts and to achieve goals together. To grow as a complement. I'm done with the bar/club scene but sometimes I'm just kinda in "the mood" and I just let go, but definitely it would be way much better if we hit the club together! I would rather spend some quality time with you cooking together our favorite dishes and having a delicious glass of red, listening to our favorite songs! Maybe this would be perfect if we start a fire, just thinking...;) Love hiking, surfing, and being in the wilderness. Love outdoors! I respect nature and all the beings in it. Sometimes I can change my mind about some stuff, but that thing about being unpredictable is just a part of being an Aries. Can't help it... But as I am writing this I started to feel selfish, so let's talk about you and WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR... She knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to go for it; she likes her man to be a man but still be able to show his emotions. Balance is important to her; she works hard enough but her job doesn’t consume her energy. She enjoys nice things in life, but is also spiritual and doesn’t get fully caught up in the quest for material goods. She wants a man in her life, but doesn’t need one. She knows that she and her man will be worth more together than apart. She enjoys the simple things in life but also be spontaneous. She likes to travel far-off places, relax on Sunday beaches under a hot sun, and then cool off in the sea, but she also likes the hustle and bustle of a busy city. This contrast an balance are part of her character. She is centered and content, but being with people that she cares about is important for her. She is kind and considerate and would like to be her naturally caring self with people who have earned her trust. She wants a man who understands her, one that she doesn’t need to tell what she wants, but who just knows. A man who can be the closest person to her, to help make decisions, and to always be there and offer her his strength when she needs it. She doesn’t expect to find him right away, but she’ll know when she does. It would be really awesome to share some quality time with you! I'm very sure we'll have a great time together, and who knows... Maybe you're my last. :) And if don't, I honestly think that friends are never enough!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Paris, Santorini and obviously Cancun

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Music is inspiration and emotion. Friends, Two and a Half Men, Entourage, Sopranos, Madmen. I like ALL types of food, but what I like most are those that I haven't tried yet.

For fun

Reading, gym, movies, dinning, traveling, discover new places, dancing, have fun, enjoy life, coffee, tea, learning new stuff, self-improvement, going through my goals.

Last read

"Like a Virgin". The brand new book from one of my role models, entrepreneur and business man... Sir Richard Branson. "The power of myth" J. Campbell This is a classic!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree