Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | North Huntingdon, PA, USA | Seeking men 57-73 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
wanting to find the textbook version of "gentleman

In her own words

......Im the type of gal that is everyones best friend, grounded gal with morals and old-fashioned values.......kind, generous and appreciate GOOD people and would like to find the same.....Im stuck in the 80s, and when I refer to old-fashioned I expect dating to be how it was then,with men being gentleman and women being ladies.....I guess Im looking for Websters definition of gentleman, many men have forgot..I am self sufficient, however would love the opportunity to find my exclusive someone, and grow old gracefully together and enjoy life....2 people are better in many ways than one....Dog lover a plus, I do have 2 older chihuhua mixes that are my kids with fur, so that does enter into the package....Love to dress up or down, but dressing up is much more fun!!! ...btw.......not a fan of the ping pong emails or texting, so if we connect, the antiquated phone call works for me.............:)

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 chihuhua mixes 10 and 14

Favorite hot spots

Shows in the city, Monterey Bay.....South Fla............

Favorite things

Sunshine and warm weather, asics runners, chardonnay and dark chocolate

For fun

Something simple as a brisk walk, as for entertainment old R/B or the Benedum or Comedy Club.....and of course winter getaways to the sunshine state

Last read

Daily paper, any health and fitness magazines..........the fibromyalgia solution...people cant drive you crazy if they don't give you the keys.....(a book about establishing boundaries)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
semi retired from sale and marketing
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
many sales courses over the years and also completed courses in exercise science....worked in geriatric fitness as a part-time venture