Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, Laugh, Prosper, Be a Goof ;)

In her own words

I'm an active winter-loving girl. I love the beauty of white snow and blue sky's. I'm hard-working, down-to-earth, spontaneous, affectionate, and fit. Staying active, playing sports and feeling good is important to me. I have a fun-loving nature about me which seems to attract people. I often make people laugh, usually unintended :P I tend to be honest with my thoughts and feelings. I think life is too short to play games, and not communicate. I like when a man knows what he wants and says what he means. That shows poise and confidence - love it! I'd like to find someone that is positive, has a good outlook on life, and can make me laugh. I find attractive a man who has a great sense of humour, a gentleman (respectful), in good shape, sports enthusiast, has his act together (established) and definitely not afraid to take initiative. I am ready for a long-term relationship. If you are not at that point, please do not contact me. Being honest, I will admit 2 things that do matter to me are age (close to mine) and height (I'm 5' 8" and three quarters lol), in addition to interests and attraction of course. So please don't be offended if you are outside of my preferences. We all have some sort of thing we're looking for. Love hockey and skiing. I would say a "splendid" ;) pleasure would be cuddling while watching a movie or game together. Cuddling is special. In the warmer months I really enjoy mountain biking through the "nicely-groomed" community trails ;) . I also like going for drives through the country, with windows down on a warm balmy night with that special someone, holding hands. That's the best when you're with someone you care for and trust. As you can see I'm simple but look for creative ways to have fun without being materialistic or travelling on a plane spending thousands. Sure I would love to meet someone that could take me to new places, wherever that may be, but if not that's ok. Simple pleasures are sweet. Life is too short! If you think we have enough in common, take initiative. Otherwise good luck with your woman-hunt..ROAR!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral