Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and love!

In her own words

I am kind, considerate, a little bit of a spoiled brat, but drama free and a great person to be around. I believe my family and friends would agree that I am dependable, loyal, warm-hearted and try to see the good in others. I believe in making an effort to look my best. I am family oriented; enjoy spending time with friends; enjoy casual/fine dining (I like a good hole-in-the wall too); concerts; listening to music; and going to the movies/sitting on the sofa watching a good chick flick. Recently attended a musical and actually enjoyed it. I enjoy traveling (visited Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Maui, Puerto Vallarta, Carribean, etc.). Looking forward to more traveling, at least like to take a summer vacay once a year, if possible. Since I've been dating, I'm realizing what I WANT. I WANT a MAN/lover/friend (all-in-one) of integrity, ambitious, dependable, respectful, solid, down-to-earth, patient, humble, humorous, believes in GOD (doesn't mean you're sitting in church every Sunday), established, most of all share common interests/goals. Someone who makes me smile uncontrollably and keeps me giggling. Someone that I can hold a conversation with, and before you know it an hour has past. A true "GENTLEMAN". So if you like what you see and what you have read, I welcome a wink or an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far of my travels I have enjoyed visiting Monterey(drive along Highway 1), New York and Hawaii. I can go to Vegas anytime (not a big gambler, but a fun get-a-way) and Diego.

Favorite things

Music: RB, Jazz, Hip Hop TV shows: Drop Dead Diva, Grey's Anatomy, Rizzoli Isles, Necessary Roughness, etc. Hallmark channel, HGTV Favorite Foods: Mexican (Chipotle, Pancho's), Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Vietnamese, sweet treats "HOT TAMALES"

For fun

Shopping, Reading (i.e. magazines,novels), Hanging out with family/friends, Going to the movies , Traveling, etc

Last read

Currently reading "Act Like A Success, Think Like A Success"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral