Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miramar, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-51 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If I were to write a wish list of the man I would like a relationship with, he'd have to possess these few characteristics: class, a job he doesn't hate, a grasp of the English language, likes dogs, sports, and possess self confidence . I'm American/Italian. I can honestly say I have no baggage to speak of, although I do work a lot. I still get along with my ex-husband, so no drama there. I'm lucky enough to travel to Europe once a year, sooooo I hope you like to travel too. I'm really interested in meeting my other half. You know, that person you want to talk to at the end of the day, even if its about nothing. That best friend, that's not my girl friend. You know what I mean. I like my career, my house, my family, my friends, my car and my dogs. Like most, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I enjoy watching a good flick on the couch together, cooking, going to concerts, sushi, pizza, really rare steak and caviar, Guiness, a blend red wine and expresso. I love rollercoasters, spas, kisses on the cheek that linger there a moment, and thunder and rain that goes on for hours. This is me in a nutshell. I know this web-dating thing is tricky, and somewhat not fun, but I know you're out there. I know it. Hope you enjoyed reading a little bit about me. Have great luck!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have four, yes four, Greyhounds that I've rescued. They're comical, docile, elegant and extremely zen.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

mizner park, Italy, Paris, Gardens Mall, pubs Cafe Prima Pasta, Busch Gardens, Mar Bella Spain's Beaches

Favorite things

The Script, Imagine Dragons, Modern Family, Cold Play Love sushi, pizza, Maine lobster and caviar. Love Sunday Brunch outside in fabulous weather, and my backyard

For fun

concerts, football, basketball, great restaurants, spas, shoe shopping, great wine and movies,

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school