Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 100 miles of Conroe, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to live a full live, and settle for nothing. When I'm old, rocking in a chair, I want know that I made an impact, be it small or big.

In her own words

Well... My friends would describe me as loyal, fun, funny, sarcastic and one of the most random people that you will meet (in a good way though.. hopefully lol). I love laughing. It can be side splitting or corney, I'll still have a good ole time giggling about it. Also, it's the small things that make me smile... It's harder to describe those moments though. They always happen when you least expect it and it's usually something that only you and the other person will understand- which makes it that much more special and unique. What I'm the most proud and grateful of is actully realizing what I exactly want out of life. So many people go through life, just working a job because "it's a job". That was me for a while, just going through the motions, wasting my life away doing something that I didn't love. I decided that I wasn't going to live life like that anymore. I do not ever want to go through life and not love what I'm doing or who I'm with. I'm back in school now, getting my masters in education. I want to change the system for the better, so that every child will have an equal education, and not just pretending that every child is. I'm just very grateful that I had a realization that I will never settle, because so many people do. I want someone who is as passionate about life as I am. Someone who wants to make a difference- and doesn't mind my political junkie-ness lol. I want to be able to volunteer with someone, and to actually know what is going on in the world around them. The things that I am most passionate about I think all circle back to helping others. I really have a drive and passion for helping others. Not because it makes me feel better, or because I think I am so high and mighty. I help others because you truely do not know if you will one day be in their shoes. I was luckier than some others that I knew, and so I always wanted to give back- no one can help how or where they were born, and it is not for us to judge them. I just want to make the world a better place- one person at a time.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a minature poodle, which I love and adore... He's my kid, he just happens to have four legs, fur and a tail lol

Political views

Middle of the Road


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love all types of music.... no I really do lol I mostly gravitate towards crime shows and dramas. I also like horror, comedy and action as well. I really enjoy a good indie film too.

For fun

I love to go to museums and art shows. I like going to planetariums as well. I absolutely LOVE to read and going to the movies.

Last read

The last book I read was The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling and before that was The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest by Stieg Larsson (the last book in The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Going to grad school to get my masters in education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree