Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles of Bainbridge, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
...Binders full of women...

In his own words

I just want a girl who smiles a lot and doesn't worry about much more than is necessary, and who has some kind of hobby that I don't know about...someone who can teach and show me things! Please broaden my horizon! I'd like to do more volunteer work. I used to do it a lot and then got "busy", and my busy I mean self-centered. If you work at an Animal, or better yet, a human shelter, kudos to you! Take me with you. It's great to worry about other people instead of yourself. I can be reached at dansonpal at the one that rhymes with chief wahoo, if you want...or don't have full access to your profile...if that helps... Otherwise, I'm looking forward to meeting a nice lady who has an adventurous streak. Bonus points for being comfortable in your own skin!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

when I say I like cats, I mean there is 1 cat I like. Tripod! His inability to sneak around due to his bum leg strips him of that fundamental part of a cat--it's relative stealth, so Tripod is more like a dog. I like cats when they act like dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to a good number of places on this rock hurtling through outer space.I really enjoyed skiing the Himalayas in Kashmir. Chicago and Vancouver are awesome in a different way--an avalanche of people and cultures instead of frozen water


Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

my radio dial is locked on NPR. Big ups to Ira Glass, Terry Gross, Dee Perry, and Tavis Smiley. Unless I'm in Boston--Emerson College's WERS 88.9 is the best music station ever...ROCKERS!!! I also enjoy a nice pair of slacks.

For fun

I'm an Artist and Painter, so I try to do that daily. I'm in a band, but the drummer just had a baby, so no band for the next few months. I also compose quirky pseudo-orchestral pieces. Wow, was getting 3 advanced degrees in music a waste of time!

Last read

Alternate histories and steampunk (Victorian-era sci-fi/fantasy) fiction appeal to my nerdy, cross-the-grain streak. I've also read all of John Irving's novels, not just The World According to Garp, like everyone does in high school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a portrait painter, classically trained musician, and rock n' roller. I've been known to sculpt objects here and there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just a European Mix My grandpa identified with his Irish Culture, but I think it's just plain dumb that 40 million Americans claim Irish heritage, while only 7 million people live in Ireland.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Humans have been as we are now mentally for 100,000 years, and we only know about 5,000 of it. We could have built fantastic cultures nuked ourselves back to cavemen many times over. There are many chapters of humanity that are lost to us...
Languages: English, French, German Dutch, French, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Education is a for-profit enterprise. Teach yourself!