Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-54 in Agoura Hills, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to meet someone that I just can't wait to see again!

In his own words

I lost my sister to a heart attack. It made me realize that there are two things that are really important. One is your Health and the other is the people you love. I have been divorced for over 6 years and I feel that having one special person in my life is the one thing that is really missing in my life. I am retired and I am financially secure. I now manage the family business and take care of things for both my parents. They have been married for over 66 years and it is time for them to retire. There are some things that I don't understand. One is why people lie about their age. I guess if you plan never to met anyone then it would be ok, but starting with a lie isnt a good way to start. I am looking to meet someone and if you are going to post a picture then make it big enough to see what you look like and I want to see your eyes. I am looking for a friend, not sunglasses. Eyes are the window to the soul, please dont hide them. If you are going to show pictures of places you have been, get in the picture. I'm here to meet someone. If we meet and you don't feel it, that's ok, but if you dont want to see me again, tell me. I'm a big boy and and I can take it. I am an easy going type of person that enjoys making someone else happy. I am as comfortable in shorts and a T-shirt as I am in a suit and tie. I like the simple things in life. I like holding hands as we walk or in a movie. I am not into drama and I don't like games. I love life and look forward to each days adventure. I enjoy looking for treasures at yard sales, funny what you can find. I am looking for someone that wants to spend time with me and enjoy my company. Someone that doesnt need me every moment, but when we are together, makes me feel like she does. So many things left to do and I want to do them. I recently retired and so I will have a lot more free time. I feel that I come without baggage, well maybe a carry-on. If you are still angry at your break up, then we are not a good match. If you like to laugh, travel and spend time with a good guy, then maybe I might be the one your looking for. I won't try to change you, but please don'r try to change me. At this point change only happens if you want to change yourself. Mental Feng Shui ONE . Give people more than they expect and do it cheerfully . TWO . Marry a man/woman you love to talk to . As you get older, their conversational skills will be as important as any other . THREE . Don't believe all you hear, spend all you have or sleep all you want . FOUR . When you say, 'I love you,' mean it . FIVE . When you say, 'I'm sorry,' look the person in the eye . SIX . Be engaged at least six months before you get married . SEVEN . Believe in love at first sight . EIGHT . Never laugh at anyone's dreams . People who don't have dreams don't have much . NINE . Love deeply and passionately . You might get hurt but it's the only way to live life completely TEN . . In disagreements, fight fairly . No name calling . ELEVEN . Don't judge people by their relatives . TWELVE . Talk slowly but think quickly . THIRTEEN! . . . When someone asks you a question you don't want to answer, smile and ask, 'Why do you want to know?' FOURTEEN . Remember that great love and great achievements involve great risk . FIFTEEN . Say 'bless you' when you hear someone sneeze . SIXTEEN . . When you lose, don't lose the lesson . SEVENTEEN . Remember the three R's: Respect for self; Respect for others; and Responsibility for all your actions . EIGHTEEN . Don't let a little dispute injure a great friendship . NINETEEN . When you realize you've made a mistake, take immediate steps to correct it . TWENTY . . Smile when picking up the phone . The caller will hear it in your voice . TWENTY- ONE . Spend some time alone .

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have my daughters cat, her husband is alergic

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In LA it Palermo's, great Italian food, I like a place were we can talk. It doesnt matter that much, it is not where you are, but who yo are with.

Favorite things

Going to see great art and then out to a great dinner. A Dodger game is great with the right person. I love the Hollywood Bowl or the Greek. TV, I lile Person of Interest.

For fun

Playing Tennis, walking and Hiking, movies, new and old, a good glass of wine, traveling, going to baseball games. Looking at Antiques or art. driving and weekend getaways

Last read

Just got the new Dan Brown book and just need a moment to read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been retired for over a year and love the freedom it gives me. I now manage the family business and look over my parents needs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My family came to Virginia from Germany around 1690. Moms side had some Irish. I consider myself a California, I'm second generation.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was rasied Christian, I have a great deal of respect for all faiths as it is what has held to form the society we live in. I feel closer to God while hiking on a mountain than I do in a building made by man. The great outdors is God's builing
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AA, but I have about 160 units, just not all the requirements