Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Le Roy, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure and meant to be lived

In her own words

Hmmm, there is a lot that could be said but simply put, I am just me. I have moments when I mistakes, and moments when I shine. I have managed to figure out that life is to Precious to waste, so live each second and enjoy every minute. The 2 best moments of my life were becoming my children's mother. They are 12 and 8 and with them life is one big Cracker Jack box. They are my joy and my passion. If I had to describe the perfect date. Yeah, I got nothin except no date is totally perfect and that is the beauty of them. The coolest date is one that just evolves from one moment to the next and you discover it and each other, how can you go wrong?? The one thing I look for in a date:be who you are and let him shine. A person who can just be and not be afraid to show it is worth knowing. Oh, a healthy sense of humor does not hurt either. Life is a gift and it is meant to be savored and lived.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

We have a psycopathic fish who apparently has ambitions of being a beta fish but in reality is a goldfish with grand ideas. Its cool though because even fish need to have goals!

Political views


Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are CSI anything, rookie blue, criminal minds. I am so sick of reality shows. How many times can you amazing race?

For fun

I love going to Bills games and I love going to the Red Wings as well. I like curling up and watching a good movie or going to the movie theatre.

Last read

Nora Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse and I celebrate 14 years in that field. I love what I do. I learn something new everyday and it is a field that ever changes and allows you to grow in ways that I never imagined
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors Degree inNursing and plan to back and get my Masters in Nusing so that I can teach. I teach basic and advanced CPR now and I firmly believe that you can never learn enough and sharing the things you know is very rewarding.