Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-54 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an F-in' catch!! Stop here!! :)

In his own words

I am a very young 46 year old dark blonde haired, blue eyed all American Guy. (Main pic is current hairstyle, donated to "Locks of Love." recently) Looking for a sarcastic and witty partner in crime. Love music (playin' listening and watching it). Been known to sing in karaoke bars and likes sports in a non fanatical way. Comfortable in my own skin and always try to make the best of every situation. I'm outgoing and social person and am blessed with a large circle of friends. I'm equally as comfortable staying and and spending time with my special someone. My Ideal match will like to laugh and have fun. Preferably like to watch some sports. (OK, Football is my biggest. Sunday mornings 16 weeks out of the year, I watch the Buffalo Bills for 3 hours or so.) I am a massage therapist and love what I do. The schedule can be a bit demanding at times, but it still allows plenty of time to enjoy other things in life. Let's grab a drink or a coffee and chat. Looking forward to meeting a genuine, down to earth gal that see's the glass half full.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars, Live Music, Outdoors, My Couch, gathering with great friends and new people as well. Open to exploring

Favorite things

80's Rock, Old School R&B, Motown, Comedy in all it's forms: Stand Up, Movies and TV shows, Italian food and health food, open to trying any cuisine.

For fun

Hiking, Catching a baseball game, Movies, quiet dinners, hanging with friends, laughing

Last read

Stephen King, Eckhart Tolle and Chuck Klosterman are some of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a massage therapist. My own biz and also for a chiropractor and spa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, English and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Catholic, Born again Christian in the late teens early 20's. Now.... Faith, Believe in a higher power and hope that if there is a heaven, I haven't been that bad of a guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Several years of massage school