Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gotcrazymojo

35 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Southlake, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Girls always ask first, “what do you do”? It’s...

In his own words

Girls always ask first, “what do you do”? It’s a fairly boring question, but I actually have a unique answer. I’m a business consultant by day (zzzzz) and a martial arts instructor and date coach at night. For 10 points guess which ones I’m passionate about? That said, I specialize in helping men not women. I’m in the process of getting my PhD in Psych (mate selection strategies). Relax, I’m not going to put you in a maze with some cheese. If I’m interested in a woman I try not to mix business and pleasure. Like you I genuinely like to enjoy myself and be in the moment. Yes, men are pigs and I make no excuse for who I am. That said, I’m a fiercely loyal pig (too a fault) I’m looking for a phenomenal kisser and even better friend. I would consider myself fortunate to find a high quality woman to call my partner in life. Until then I will observe the universe and its serendipity. This place is nutty, and is an alternate universe to reality. Hence, I don’t take much on here seriously ; ) I prefer to meet women offline and frankly find it much easier. That’s my way of saying relax and let’s have some fun. I wish you luck on your adventure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Any dog you can hold in your hand.. not sure that counts as one?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A cozy rooftop in downtown, but we weren't supposed to be up there. My new couch that seats 24, but only 2 comfortably. My office on the 7th floor, where the magic happens.

College

Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Driving anywhere while listening to the perfect song feels so good. Experiencing something beautiful or interesting and simply being completely in the moment. Being with friends or family and laughing until I cry.

For fun

I love Jiu Jitsu and wakeboard year round (with a drysuit in winter).

Last read

A Billion Wicked Thoughts... its about human desire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I give guidance and keep secrets
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got rhythm and a nice butt so who knows.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not concerned about who you pray to. I prefer people who admit there is something beyond themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
SMU MBA (although i hate business)... In the process of PhD in Psych