Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Searching For My Missing Puzzle Piece.

In his own words

I am very laid back person I am not into playing games I don't have time for that I use this dating website because I am not into going out to bars and nightclubs to try and find my life partner I don't mind doing these things on occasion but it is not going to be a weekly routine of mine. I spent 4 years in the military so I am a very disciplined person and very respectful as well. I am good listener and believe communication is a very integral part of any successful relationship. I take the time to find out what my partner likes and enjoys to do I also believe that each person in the relationship needs their own space sometimes and I can respect that I am not controlling and I don't believe in verbal or physical abuse I was raised on a farm so you could say that I grew up a traditional lifestyle so I was raised with integrity and strong moral values. What I am looking for in partner is someone that can be my best friend as well as my mate someone who is understanding and someone that I can value more than anything. I want a partner that is kindhearted, easygoing and drama free I don't like to argue if we have a problem we need to handle it like adults and not children I would also like to meet someone that is into working out in some form or another because I spend a lot time involved in this activity. I want a partner that can communicate her feelings to me and not someone who just tries and keep it all inside because that can destroy a relationship fast because you start to regret that person and that is never good. I would love to meet someone that can cook because I love to eat and I am a horrible cook. I am not looking for a housewife and I am not looking for someone that is married to their career I am not looking for someone to just cook and clean my house I have no problem helping out around the house I am also a neat freak everything has its place and should be there I can fix and repair things around the house but am not opposed to putting the clothes in the washer or mopping a floor or wiping down a shower and a toilet. I want a woman that I can look at and have her know that she is the most special person in the world to me with just the smile on my face. I want a woman that I can experience life with and we can grow old together. Well I hope this describes me a little bit but I would love to hear from you and get to know you better until then take care and God Bless.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warehouse Gym, Grocery Store, Vitamin Shoppe, Home

Favorite things

Weightlifting,Kayaking,Relaxing,Watching Movies,Stir Fry,favorite book Stronger Minds Stronger Bodies

For fun

I love to keep myself in good shape so I workout about 5 days a week I love just kicking back and relaxing at home with that special someone on the couch and watching a movie or going on a nature walk just to help relax the mind.

Last read

Stronger Minds Stronger Bodies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional Security, Do Bodyguard work full time now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mother is German and my father is Native American Black Foot Indian although I look more German than anything.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
4 Years in the Military which gave us the opportunity to accumulate college credits as well as some classes I took while I was in High School.