Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 31 year old single Mom of one looking for a companion along life's journey, I am easy going, fun loving and love drama ;)

In her own words

I am 31 years old and the mother of a three year old son, the light of my life. I have a great career in healthcare that I am very proud of which I consider a blessing because I love what I do. I am goal oriented and believe that hard work and perseverence pay off. I am new to the online dating concept but optomistic about finding a true match. Key characteristics that I am looking for in a partner are someone who's responsible, sincere, open minded, respectful and trustworthy. I feel that communication is crucial to a successful relationship and being a good listener is invaluable. I love being active and appreciate nature (the beach is my favorite**), I exercise daily (running, biking, swimming, weight trainning, etc...) and would like to find someone who enjoys exercise and the great outdoors. I am easy going and find someone with a great sense of humor a plus. Life isn't easy for most of us, but being able to roll with the punches makes it so much better overall. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and feel free to e-mail or IM if you're interested and want to know more, otherwise, take care all the best in your journey... God Bless...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Maltese and Malte-Poo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clearwater Beach, New Smyrna Beach, Hawaii, New York, LA Fitness , Starbucks


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Love the 80s music, Hip Hop, have a wide variety of music likes Favorite tv show- Love in the Wild Favorite Food-Mexican

For fun

Exercise, movies, beach, swimming, biking, football games

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey The Watchers-Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Associates degree