Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
It's almost that time time of year called spring, time to add to my life a little Zing:). 😱

In his own words

The first thing I'm looking for in a match is someone that is confident enough to be herself. If you lie please do not reply! I did not mean to rhyme on purpose but it sounds good so ill keep it in!. I think that is the biggest problem for the relationships , tell me how you feel what you are thinking, good or bad i can handle it. she should have a sense of humor or hopefully has a smile every now and then. it is also important for her to be self-motivated and be goal oriented. knowledge of the political landscape and current events in the world would be nice (at least knowing the impact the political landscape can have on our local and global society). i think i have a good sense of humor but for some reason im usually the only one laughing. i don't mind someone that likes to go out and party but that is not for me, i may go out (depending on the special occasion), but not very often. I am always trying to learn more with my tech hobby, it is a great way to learn new things and be useful to my friends and family:). im not sure if there is a such thing as a "perfect match" so i guess the way i would know if i am compatible is to get to know her, even if they don't meet the perfect match profile. No games please, keep the communication reciprocal because i will if there seems to be interest. . so why not send an email or a wink, and see what happens from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like pita jungle and PeiWei's (but i am not into the club/drinking scene, I am not anti drinking). i would like to go to egypt france, Alaska, Australia . i normally travel to Pittsburgh Pa to visit my parents at least once a year.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
representative. I have had my job for a little over 18 years
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have my undergrad degree from the university of virginia in sociology.