Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Hello, thanks for stopping by and reading...

In her own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. I wonder from time to time what I am doing here but most of us probably did not think that we would be dating on line but on the other hand why not. I think, we all are looking for the special one, and hopefully we will find him or her. I should say little more about myself.... Well, I am pretty, compassionate human being who like all of us, wants to be happy, healthy, be loved and have the special one to love. I do a lot of meditation, yoga and spend a lot of time being outdoors and playing sports I love to laugh but also be peaceful and enjoy the present moment. I love to travel. I went to Nepal, Thailand, Ecuador and visited many places in Europe. Professionally, I do what I love to do: teach people to live more open and love more, especially themselves. I work in psychiatry. So, that's allows me to touch people on very deep levels, and be touched by them. That's why I do what I do; it can be amazing and challenging at times. I am mostly vegetarian (when somebody cooks for me and does not know I am vegetarian I will not say no) and I don't drink/or use drugs, alcohol very, very seldom. My highs are from being excited about being a life and doing what I love to do and not from drugs, etc, ect); I am not saying that is wrong for you but I am saying I don't believe in it and would rather have partner that does not do it either :-). I am looking for somebody very special that I can have a connection with not only on a physical level but also more importantly to me, on a spiritual or soul level. He can bring happiness and joy by just being there. He has to be respectful of all living beings, able to give freely and receive it with open hands and heart. He knows how to love without holding back and live life to the fullest in the present because present moment is where life is happening. Honesty and independence is very important to me and expect the same from the partner. Although on the other hand ability to be completely vulnerable, trusting and open is essential for healthy and beautiful relationship as well. Also, because of my spiritual practice and meditations I would like to meet somebody who I can share this part of my life with. So, I am obviously a dreamer with a big heart and different attitude towards life than most people. I am very spontaneous and open to life, different cultures, etc. I believe that our limitation is only what we agree to accept otherwise is the sky and we are here to fly what ever that means because it is different for every one of us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

I do have a beautiful dog. Her name is Misia which in Polish means teddy bear. She is two years old, very loving and playful.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grizzly Gulch, Aspen, Ouray around here, San Diego, San Francisco, Nepal, and obviously Himalayas Mt.

Favorite things

I like classical music, used to play piano. I like comedies, almost every kind of movie besides horrors. I like home made food best but I enjoy sushi, Thai Food, Italian, French is high on my list too.

For fun

visit a botanic garden, go to the mountains, play with my dog, watch movies, yoga, listen to the music, spend time with friends.

Last read

Breaking a habit of being yourself by Dr. Joe Dispenza. Fascinating book about quantum neurology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Poland.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
grew up as a Catholic so I think my faith now is Christian-Buddhist or rather Buddhist Christian :)
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I graduated from CU, Health Science Center