Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
hey hey

In his own words

I'm a hard working individual with a great job. I am diligent and disciplined in my work life and am financially responsible. Away from work I am a lot more easy going. I believe I have a healthy balance in life in that I am very active and enthusiastic about participating in athletics and working out. In my free time I am also a movie-aholic and especially like going to the movies to watch independent films.Also, I like watching movies at home to and try to watch the classics like Godfather 1&2 at least twice a year, I am very much a guy though and love going out to watch athletic events or road trip for football or basketball weekends, but then also balance that out by being an addict of reading the Wall Street Journal . I also enjoy reading informative material about economics, or that are related to my field of work. Finally, I am a big family guy. Unfortunately, most of my family lives in Arizona. Although that works out great as a place to go visit. As far as who I am looking for. Just a genuine nice girl who has a good set of priorities. I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship. I can enjoy the company of a lot of different women, however I am past the stage in life of dating just to be dating, Also, I am looking for a girl who is into fitness and takes good care of herself. She doesn't have to be obsessed with it, and I prefer she not be, but being in good physical condition is a must. She doesn't need to be a sports-aholic but must at least be able to appreciate it, and enjoy watching or going to sporting events sometimes. I would hope that she would be somewhat of a movie-goer in that I like to do that on a somewhat regular basis. I like a girl who can have a pretty good discussion of current events (that doesn't mean a reader of Star, or National Enquirer). Lastly, but not last in importance is I want to meet someone who is financially responsible. Don't care how much money she makes; just that she has common sense and respect for money. I enjoy travel and go to Europe (Croatia in particular) each summer, and try to hit Las Vegas at least once a year.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace where sports is on TV and you can actually hear the game and not loud music

Favorite things

going to the movies on a regular basis

For fun

Play sports, watch sports. Go to movies, or stay in and watch movies. Read books or informational material about current events, the economy. Wall St. Journal. Comedy clubs.

Last read

Wall Street Journal Winning Defensive Basketball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Croatian, and would like to meet a Croatian girl
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference