Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Make This Happen- Together !

In his own words

Pretty happy with my life as it is, I have a stable job, friends and family that I care about, and a variety of interests that range from traveling and hiking to music and sports. The only thing I lack is that special someone to spend time and have fun with. Am I looking for something long-term? Ultimately I’m looking for a simple woman to be my joy, strength and future. If you’re open to that – keep reading. I might be the guy for you if you’re looking for someone with a good personality and great sense of humor. I love to joke, laugh and have fun, but not in a mean spirited way so you can expect me to be sensitive to the feelings of others. Adventurous and energetic, it’s my passion and dream to become a personal trainer, but you’ll find me supportive and understanding when it comes to your goals and dreams. Helpful even to strangers, I listen more than I talk and you’ll find me a respectful and humble man. If you’re looking for someone with a good personality, comfortable in most social settings – you don’t need to look any further. You might be the one for me if you’re a mature woman willing to do what it takes to build a strong and committed relationship. You are a loving person with a great sense of humor and laugh at my jokes even if they’re not funny enough. You appreciate life’s simple pleasures and value friends and family. You too are devoted sincere and respectful and you balance that with a spirit of adventure. If you are confident, smart, have a smile that lights the room and a cheerful disposition – I may have met my match! Now I’d like to join you to make this happen, but you need to let me know you’re interested. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and we can decide if we have that spark needed to meet in person. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I love Dogs, Fishes & Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nepal, India, Singapore, Malaysia, and US of course ... Australia, Africa and Central Europe on my to do lists. Beaches/Riverbanks, Restaurants, theaters, and museums are favorite places as well.

Favorite things

Pizza, Chinese, and Indian food are among my favorites... but love tryin new stuffs as well. Fan of The Eagles, Aerosmith, Doors, G'n'R, Deep-Purple and Pink Floyd. Love action, comedy & history & discovery channel.

For fun

You might find me watching or playing soccer or volleyball, hiking, camping, fishing, cycling, or traveling. Other times I may be taking in a good movie, at a concert or exploring a museum, or heading out to a bar for drinks with friends.

Last read

haven't read a Book/book in a while ... but always catch up with the headlines news & popular magazines. Last read was 'Infinite Possibilities: The art of living your dream' by Mike Dooley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Assistant Manager and Cash Register Operator at Starstop.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Both of my parents were born in Nepal and are wonderful people who have been married for more than 65 years now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Flexible when it comes to religion, I’m respectful of all faiths. My dad’s Hindu, my mother Buddhist, my sister Christian and I subscribe to the best of'em all.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral