Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my future ex-wife (just kidding)

In his own words

The reason I'm looking at is due to the odd hours I keep. Being a musician, "my day-job" starts at 9pm and goes to 5am ;) I'm constantly balancing my activities to find a manageable combination of work/play. I definitely like to keep active, but enjoy simple practical forms of alternative transportation (have you ever ridden a bike from Hollywood to SantaMonica = good workout). I'm about out of this website, just dying out with my "3-months-free" parting gift from .match. I've put in some decent hours working on being a good participant, and have learned a few things. For that reason, I am satisfied, but still figure, what the hell, you never know...i like checking out a good photo and reading a good line or two or three...and if someone interests me, then i'll wink and if you wink back i know it's all cool for me to open up with a good email, then, it's off to the races, right? ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i don't have a pet right now and would prefer to not until sufficient living space is my situation

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Dresden Room, KingKing, Irish Times, SOHO House, Delhi, Sydney, Auckland, KeriKeri, Joshua Tree, anywhere mountainous. I would love to visit more of India, get back to Spain, and get to Machu Picchu and the Pyramids.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

punk rock music, turkish coffee, bollywood movies, farmer's market fruit, hard cider, Jalapeno Kettle Chips

For fun

I have fun in my work, but when I am free, I go do yoga, read books in the village, ride my bike, go on hikes and the beach, afternoon adventures, random whims

Last read

I'm reading three books right now, JMRobert's History of the World (i've just reached the great acceleration, basically 1900), a math book on the aleph and infinity, and a book called "The Information" by James Gleick (more like a theory book).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I knew I'd be a musician for life when I was a kid because gigs and shows would get into my schedule without any effort. I've been composing and creating since I was 4, had a gig nearly every night since moving to LA, and somehow make a living at it
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
if faith is the key to the global society, then it must be a faith in man, and that might take some kind of new shockwave to kick it off...i'll let you know when I figure it all out...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Schooling comes from everywhere -- you can always finish college degree, but the degree of life is not received until it's over.