Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my Osvaldo but everyone calls me Ozzy, I'm a hard working person. I like to have fun and hope you can join me.

In his own words

about me I'm a hard working person that if i want something i go for it no matter how hard it is to get i will still go for it. i started form the bottom now I'm on top. i was always told if you don't try how you know if it was even yours to start. that is true. I enjoy music favorite artist are Tech N9ne, Future, Lil Wayne, and Roscoe Dash mostly rap but i do like rock you got to listen to rock in the morning to wake yourself up that gets you blood going. Movies i enjoy are comedy ,stand-up, horror, action, foreign, and sci-fi. TV shows I dont know i can watch anything until i say change the channel no more this is no bueno. i enjoy the small things in life because growing up i didn't have everything. I am looking for a person that likes to have fun. If I do something dumb I like for her to laugh at me for doing it I would like for them to enjoy the small things in life because that's what everyone remembers.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

my favorite spot is Game Works its a great place to drink and play games.


ITT Technical Institute, Burr Ridge, IL

Favorite things

my favorite show i like to watch is breaking bad and walking dead but i all so watch random show that are weird but i like. music i like mostly everything.

For fun

what i do for fun is i social drink with friends, i go watch movies at the theater and out to random place to see what i can find.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a associates Degree in computer and electronic engineering technology in applied science i what to go for my Bachelor degree so i can become a teacher. right now I'm a engineer with Pitney Bowes. But i will become a teacher.