Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm awesome, I swear.

In her own words

Hey there! My name's Laura and I'm an easy going, sociable and fun loving gal from the suburbs of Philly. I'm a very outgoing person who enjoys being with friends, laughing and just having a good time. My hope is to find someone similar who can make me laugh, will laugh with me, (preferably while playing pranks on my friends and family members) and will laugh at my jokes even when they're not funny. (although I like to think that doesn't happen very often..) Although I do enjoy a good joke, I also know when to be serious and am a very hard-working and motivated person. I've set a lot of goals for myself during my lifetime and am very proud of what I've accomplished. I like a challenge and am therefore looking for someone with a similar work ethic who will be able to challenge me as well. I'm currently pursuing my second master's degree in school counseling and working at an elementary school, but spent the last four years teaching Spanish at a high school in Philadelphia. Aside from the summer vacation and other sporadic breaks throughout the school year, I love working in a school because no two days are ever the same. The kids constantly keep you on your toes, and they really do say the "darnedest" things. A few of my personal favorites: 1. "Ms. Gordon, do cats lay eggs?" 2. "Oh you're going to the Virgin Islands? Is that where the Virgin Mary's from?" 3. “Ms. Gordon, what’s a Brazilian wax? Do you have one?” 3. "Ms. Gordon you're so beautiful, Aphrodite must brush your hair in the morning.. and I bet Jesus Christ blow dries it" (Although I'm pretty sure this one was only because I was angry). *High school aged children Outside of school, I’m very close with my friends and family and try to spend as much time with them as possible. As far as I’m concerned, it doesn’t matter where I am or what I’m doing, as long as I’m with good company I’ll be having a good time. (It’s also helpful if alcohol is present – big fan of red wine). I could probably go on for hours about how awesome I think I am (modesty is overrated) and what I'm looking for in my "soul mate" (are you out there?) but if you’re an ambitious and loyal person with a little bit of a fun and adventurous side, shoot me a message and we’ll take it from there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with good food and drinks!

Favorite things

The beach, laughing, reading, running, being with friends and family, playing pranks on people, animals, wine, chapstick.

For fun

I love to read, hang out with family and friends, try new restaurants and bars, etc. I don't like to sit still. I'll try anything once, I'm easy to please, I just like to laugh and have a good time.

Last read

Too embarrassing to list here.. although I do love to read. Recommendations welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree