Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Who Knows?????

In his own words

About me...hmmmm. Well aside from being a guy. I also can be very giving, sweet, kind, caring, and I am very romantic. I am smart and have a very strong worth ethic, as well as, a very strong desire to take care of my family and friends. I am very open and honest, if you want to know something just ask. My partner...well I will know when I see her. However, a few must haves for me are...Honesty, faithfulness, sense of humor, security, family oriented, and someone who wants to grow together in life and can be my best friend Anyway I think it's time to say; "thank you for stopping by and good luck" . Hope you all find what you are looking for. ENJOY.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a huge animal lover, and have had dogs, cats, fish, and other animals in the past. Would like to have another pet soon as I get settled into a more permanent location. Puppies and kittens are the cutest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any beautiful landscape, preferably one with a waterfall. I love snow skiing in Colorado. I like a good patio bar where I can sit and have a drink with good conversation. Enjoy amusement parks and zoos.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I enjoy most types of movies. I love watching college sports, mainly football and basketball. Music is just whatever I am in the mood for. Kinda a picky eater, I hate onions and tomatos. I love a good steak. Good friends are a must.

For fun

I enjoy almost any outdoor activity. I love sightseeing and travelling. I enjoy hiking in Colorado, way up in the Rockies. I also enjoy the beach and water, love boating. I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy most sports.

Last read

Not a big reader but I enjoy fiction and history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the General Manager for a company called BioGreen.. It's an all natural green fertilizer that is environmentaly, people and pet friendly. It helps restore soil back to it's natural state.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am actually a quarter English, German, Dutch, and Cherokee Indian. Guess I am well rounded. Unfortunately I only speak English. Basically a lovable mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Environmental Science with a minor in Biiology from Oklahoma State University