Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello there, nice to see ya!

In his own words

Hello there, let me tell you about me real quick. I come to this forum because I have a full time job, and I dont hang out in this may be a good way to meet someone. I just moved here from a small town, its cool here. Im not looking for a fling or something like that, I want a good hearted, down to earth woman, not a partier. Someone who dosn't have to go out every weekend, and can get my sarcasm. I do like a good comedy club, or some live music, no country please, I was forced to watch Hee-Haw as a kid, those scares just won't heal...I cook most of my meals, except weekends, I like a good restraunt, who dosn't. I think a good conversation is everything, I mean you gota have that, you name it, we can talk about it. My job is great, I get to be out and about all day listening to news and music. I love U.S. history, world history, documentaries, and politics, and it dosn't take a degree to understand all that stuff either. I dont ask for much in a woman, honesty, passion, humor, and goals are cool. I think a woman that dresses pretty for work is very sexy also, or just some scrubs. I think an ideal night would be hanging out cooking our favorite dish, listening to various cd's then watching a good movie, having some drinks and laughing. How about you? P.S. If you like to watch Honey Boo Boo, "justa keep on a searchin"...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, she wakes me up on weekends.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some favorite places are amusment parks, verizion wireless center, the beach, downtown Indy, The Canal, and my living room.

Favorite things

Shawshank Redimption, Rambo, The Terminator, scary movies, thunderstorms, summertime, pizza, sushi, seafood, Mexican, Pacers, Colts, playin my guitar, finding a nice park to walk in, comedy clubs, and music..classic rock, blues, metal,

For fun

In free time i like to watch movies, play guitar, walk, shoot basketball at the park, listen to talk radio or music, cook, watch sports, u tube, t.v. and concerts.

Last read

I like audio books..Pinheads and Patriots, Decision Points,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I deliver groceries for Kroger..all over the state.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Im Irish and German desent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I dont atend church, but I believe in god..who else made all this...wasnt a Bang!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I went to cdl school for my transportation career..