Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Greensburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Will this really work??

In her own words

Alright I've decided to update this. Not that I really have a better idea of what to write about myself. I'm more than a little nervous about this whole online dating thing. Seems a little strange to me, but I guess that makes me strange for trying it. Its important to me that I spend quality time with the people in my life that mean the most to me, whether that be family or friends. I'll do what it takes in order to spend time with them. Friends keep life interesting. And keep me laughing! I've been known to take myself too seriously at times, even though I have no idea what to do with my life most days. I definitely rely on my friends to keep me sane and laughing when this happens. I have a strange penchant for old movies. The ones that most people would skip right over on the television. Who knows why I enjoy them. But if its black and white I'm leaving the tv on that channel and giving the movie a fair chance. Weird? Definitely. I'm usually quiet, but am sarcastic with everyone. I can say most anything with a straight face, and can hold it for a few seconds before I finally crack a smile. My sarcasm can come back to bite me, and has, but somehow it always shines through. Hmm don't know what else to say about myself. It was hard enough to write what I did. Hopefully some part of this has caught someone's attention. Also, it goes without saying that since I'm a high school math teacher... some might call me a nerd. Haha I embrace my inner nerdiness and hopefully you will too! Who am I looking for? Its kind of hard to specify. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh everyday. Who makes me feel special and confident in myself. Who makes it a priority to spend time with their family and friends... and to spend time with me. At the very least, I'd like to meet a fellow Pittsburgh fan. I guess we'll see if this person is out there...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd rather be in a bar where its quiet enough to have a conversation with someone.

Favorite things

I love watching sports and screaming at the tv the entire time. And watching movies curled up on the couch. Sometimes lazy Sundays are necessary! I'm a fan of doing anything outside that will distract me from the fact that I am somehow 'working out'

For fun

I'll root for any of the Pittsburgh sports teams -- even the Bucco's lol. Spending quality time with family and friends. I also enjoy quiet nights in, doing nothing with friends but still having a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a math teacher... and yes I know that implies I'm a bit nerdy. I love my job and can honestly say that everyday something completely unexpected seems to happen.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral