Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
you miss 100% of the shots you never take

In his own words

Oh the fun of getting to describe myself online, let's see . . . I would say that at 29, I have experienced quite a lot and am far from done. First and foremost comes my family. There is no question that I would not be who I am nor where I am in life without them. They have continued to be a solid base for all of my joys and all of my faults. It has certainly taken me some time to learn this and to truly appreciate it but I am definitely there now. I have one sibling, a brother, and he is my best friend by far. As far as entertainment goes, a lot of my friends are the "go out to the bar" crowd but I'm not much for that. Partially because it's so expensive but also because I would prefer to have a few drinks in a setting that would allow for conversation or at least some sort of quality interaction with my friends. Other than the occasional cigar, I am not a smoker, so that's a killer at the bar scene too. My most important stipulation: you must be a positive person. I understand that drama will come along from time to time but it is how you handle that drama that makes you the type of person you are. If you can take some very negative situations and turn them around into a positive or at least make it not so negative, then that is what I'm looking for. I also know that not all negative situations are so easily handled and that is a big part of why I am on here. I would like to be that person you feel able to go to with anything and everything. I really do love being the man in those circumstances, the man that can make his friend partner feel comforted. I am definitely the sports guy who loves to watch them on TV and eventually let out a good hoot. I love going out to watch the game but I do enjoy a Sunday afternoon on the couch watching the games. Hockey most definitely takes it all for me. I am somewhat of a smart-ass and really enjoying just having fun by cracking jokes and not taking many things too seriously. My main sense of entertainment - myself. So many people see the negative and the faults in every little thing, I figure if I can have some fun and brighten someone else's day along the way, then both of our lives are bettered! I also volunteer for a rescue for Great Danes. My role there has expanded and I couldn't be happier about that. I had a Great Dane in the past and will most definitely have one again in the future. They truly are amazing animals. I will say that not all of my photos on here are the greatest but the few that are recent are better. Over the last few months, I have lost a significant amount of weight. I have started a diet/exercise regiment that has been extremely beneficial. I find it to be extremely rewarding living a healthier lifestyle! In a nut shell, I would say that I see myself as "one of the good guys" and I know how to appreciate people for who they truly are. My friends would describe me as genuine but not too serious. I see myself as someone who can handle just about any situation that comes at me. I typically will make the best out it and create a more positive experience for everyone around me. I have always been kind of the "funny guy" of the family and it shows throughout much of my everyday life. I am not the "dating" type. By that I mean that I do not go out on date after date after date with different women. I am much more hopeful of a serious relationship. My idea of a good first date would be dinner and drinks. I think that atmosphere is familiar to most everyone and allows for good conversation. If this sounds like something you are up for, send me an email :) What exactly am I looking for? In a word . . . genuine. Ahh yes, and I put "no answer" for body type because none of them really describe me. I have an athletic build but not slender. I have worked out all my life and always had a strong upper body. I am at a healthy BMI, which I am pumped about! I continue to work out several times a week with an aim at "fine tuning" the areas I need work on

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I completely have a soft spot for dogs, especially black labs and great danes - they don't have the capability of hiding their true emotions, they have the ability to open you up and tear you down with just a look.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

home and a quiet bar. I don't mind going out but I'm not a big fan of clubbing. However, I do LOVE going out for a good time, especially at BWW :) Again, outdoors near a lake = fun in the sun!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

music, athletics, music, and athletics. Oh ya, and music! I love pretty much all music. I love finding new sounds and new bands that have an original sound. But my good 'ole reliable is classic rock. It's what I was raised on and can take me back

For fun

Of course I enjoy the typical guy stuff: watching playing sports, etc. etc. But I am open to pretty much everything. If it is outdoors, I am there! I'm up for trying anything, even if there is a possibility of running from the cops! Preferably not

Last read

Last read? My Latin book for class! Lame? Yes! Interesting? Very!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Other profession
I am a student of life! Learning about life never stops, there's always more to take in!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The golden rule, that's life, karma. I do believe in karma, what goes around, comes around. Religion is just not my thing. I see it every day, if you treat people like carp and have a crappy attitude, guess what . . . you get shit on in return. KARMA
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I majored in chemistry at "The U"