Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goofygirl911

37 year old woman | Massillon, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come...

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for stopping by! I'm not really sure what to write here to make me sound witty & charismatic (which I am, of course). So, I'm going to go with a list of complete randomness about myself. 1) I bake a mean cupcake. 2) My dog, Maxine, is an embarrassment to dogs everywhere. 3) I have an irrational fear of heights (ask me about the time I cried in an elevator) (it was in a very tall building! I'm perfectly capable of riding in normal elevators). 4) I love road trips. 5) I'm a professional "do-gooder." (I work for a nonprofit). 6) I can't walk in a straight line. 7) I've completed 4 half marathons. Please don't get any ideas of taking long runs together. I'm in no way a runner, just a dedicated walker. 8) I can't carry a tune, but in my car I'm a rockstar. 9) I'm a Starbucks addict. 10) I give my vehicles nicknames. I currently drive "The Nugget." Overall, I guess I'm a little random, a little quirky, incredibly sarcastic & a lot of fun. I don't like this whole "ideal date" thing because I don't want to limit what I'm looking for in a date. I don't think I have a "type" & if I do, then it's probably time to break out of that pattern. Meeting people with different characteristics from myself, or past partners, is what makes dating fun...it opens you up for new experiences, different perspectives & opportunities to grow as individuals. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs - Baxter & Maxine

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kozmo's Cleveland Playhouse Perennial Vineyards Wolf Creek Winery London School House Winery Parks McKinley Monument Playhouse Square Crave

College

Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, my furballs, family and friends (not necessarily in that order).

For fun

Hiking Biking Reading Traveling Cooking Baking Volunteering Wineries Theatre



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in fundraising, so essentially I beg people for money. I love my job. It's fun, entertaining, no two days are the same and I get the satisfation of knowing that I am helping those in the community who are less fortunate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Business Adminstration from Mount Union