Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 900 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Browse here often?

In her own words

Who would have imagined a day where I could sit in the comforts of my own living room…wearing my finest yoga pants/post-workout ponytail…window shopping for a man at the click of a mouse? This is my kind of dating! I can sit here on my computer…in my stinky workout clothes…chugging my protein shake…ahem---I mean in my little black dress--sipping expensive wine and go on all sorts of exciting cyber dates with's finest. How does one compose an eloquent advertisement about themselves?? Especially someone with a username like goofy girl?!? I'm gonna toss out the dream of being able to compose a flowing flowery profile and submit a collage of little things that do and do not work for me in hopes that you can catch a little glimpse into this goofball… Things I like: Integrity, sweating, summertime, my vitamix, being in a boat, amazon, finding money in my coat pocket (come to think of it--finding money anywhere is pretty cool) weight lifting, eating healthy, days off, Christmas, movie theater popcorn, sleeping in, memory foam, the smell of fall, tossing a frisbee on the beach, traveling somewhere warm,a challenge (rumor has it I can be fairly competitive) dancing, surprises, scuba diving, chips and salsa, learning something new, chocolate, observing people, sarcasm (I like to tease…which means if I tease somebody I generally like them as I don't waste my good jokes on just anybody) my mom's cooking, iMovie/Final Cut Pro, the workout clothes section of TJ Maxx (I'd prefer LuLu but I'm not willing to sell one of my organs so I can shop there) fountain diet coke, quietness, Lake Powell, the cool coffee shop experience, making things pretty, original ideas, documentaries, spending time with my family, reading, home improvement projects, comedies… Things I find less than favorable: selfishness, brussel sprouts…(I keep trying different ways of preparing them…I just can't do it) driving, profiles of men flexing in mirrors, going to the DMV, losing things…(hey it happens) post-movie tummy ache from the popcorn, cleaning out my purse, rude people, delayed flights, taking out the trash, TV…(yep you read that correctly…I said TV...I know I'm such a misfit…I can't remember the last time I turned the TV on…in fact…when I'm in hotel gyms I hide the remote control to avoid having someone come in and blast some reality show during my workout) My Dad has always said that I would need a special kind of guy. One who would hold the string while encouraging this kite to soar…allowing me to be my adventurous and sometimes stubborn self---all while providing a little stability. I am independent and adventurous and would love a great guy in my life, however I don't NEED one. And by GREAT…I mean really great. I generally don't put up with a lot from men. My Dad and brothers-in-law are exceptional men and have set the standard pretty high. Let me explain this said standard of greatness… Qualities I find attractive in a man: kindness, selflessness, integrity, hard working, intelligent, motivated, willing to compromise, adventurous, funny, passionate, quiet confidence…oh and it certainly wouldn't hurt if he looked like the Wolverine…(minus the claws of course) J/K Hugh is a hottie…but he's already married. Basically a good guy who can make me smile…(and keep up) DISCLAIMER: I'm also back in school right now wrapping up unfinished business I set aside years ago - full time student during the week and then flying weekends so I don't have a ton of extra time for social shenanigans. In other words...if you need the readily available full-time girlfriend I may not be the best choice for you...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

LOVE DOGS! My job makes it impossible to have one..but I LOVE THEM! When asked why I'm not married I say "As soon as I find a man who loves me as much as my dog does, I'll marry him" A girl can always dream eh?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling for work I tend to prefer the solace of my own place; alone or with those I love most. My favorite vacations are beach destinations....pretty much anything that includes water.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Anything LIVE!! Not into TV...(commercials/laugh tracks kill me)...movies are the BEST...especially comedies!! I love days off, summer nights, Holidays, original ideas/thoughts, eating healthy, working out, sarcasm, integrity and flowers.

For fun

Being active, creative, and/or adventurous…if somehow I can accomplish all three at the same time---my version of heaven. I enjoy a night out on the town, but I won't lie…I'd almost prefer the quiet evening at home or hitting a movie instead.

Last read

I love the newspaper. Some of my fav books are Kite Runner, Thousand Splendid Suns, Angels and Demons, The Five Languages of Love, It Starts with Food…Self-helps and How-tos. I'll give most books a fair shot at least once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an air hostess.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference