Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Hempstead, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Hempstead, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Flirty sports fanatic seeking fun guy to be silly with...

In her own words

So...yeah...I feel kind of silly describing myself in a little square box and thinking that someone is going to swoon, but here is a little about myself nonetheless. I am a high school English teacher on Long Island that is looking for someone to be goofy with. I love to laugh and be silly while genuinely having a good time. I like to be active and try new things. I want someone who is interested in sports since I am a big sports fan. I trained as a boxer, and I also play softball and love watching most sports. I want to meet someone who is passionate about something in life and is goal oriented. I don't like mindgames and tend to be honest even when it may hurt. My friends will all say that I am loyal, giving, and sincere. (I put the blame on them because you can't sound too cocky on these things! :) ) So if this sounds interesting enough and you are interested in getting together for some laughs and sports banter, contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I recently rescued the cutest dog in the world and named her Scout after Jean Louis Finch from To Kill a Mockingbird. She is my tag-along (girl scouts...get it??? :-) )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite color: green; Favorite Food: french fries; Favorite Movies: Power of One, Clerks, Amelie; Favorite TV Show: Lost; Favorite Books: Great Gatsby, Lord of the Flies, Watershipdown, and many many others.

For fun

I am a high school English teacher who does enjoy reading and writing. I like to remain active, but I also enjoy cozy evenings. I like to try new things and see different places.

Last read

Just finished reading a graphic novel that one of my students gave to me...not bad. Always have a quote or poetry book by my bed to entertain me before falling asleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree