Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and I am helped.

In her own words

I love to laugh and try new things. I enjoy working customer service in the hospitality industry. Talking to new people, hearing their stories, making them feel welcome is my thing. I hate it when people are/feel left out,or unwelcome. If I go some place new by myself, I'm cautious, reserved, polite and smile a lot. On the other hand if I have someone I trust with me, I'm very friendly, outgoing and will talk to everyone. It's always a plus if I can get whoever I'm talking to, to laugh or smile. I enjoy country dancing, if you can teach me some new moves even better! I'm random, kinda awkward and not afraid to laugh at myself. I was born and raised in Gilbert. My parents moved to the house they have now 3 years before I was born. It's an old horse property. It used to be surrounded by fields, and dairy's, now it's suburbia. I really miss the stars we could see when it was out in the country. I'm mostly a city girl, but have some country mixed in. I had to move back in with my parents when my roommate got married. I'm currently searching for a new roommate,but I'm as picky about the girls I live with as the guys I date. I'm looking for someone who is friendly and outgoing, but also enjoys a night in watching movies or doing your own thing while I read my book. I really want to find someone who enjoys going to church, learning more about God. Someone I can share my faith with. If you Don't already have a personal relationship with Jesus the most we will be is friends. You can never have too many friends. * I'm not mormon or LDS.* If you are still reading this please send me a message. Animals are amazing! At one point when I was a kid we had two horses,two cows, two cats, two dogs and two birds. We didn't plan it that way it just kinda happened. I love to travel. I've only been to England, Ireland and Mexico so far, well that and a good portion of the U.S., I want to see as much of the world as possible. If I had the cash and time to do it, I'd leave for Europe in the morning, hit each continent until I finally got back home a few years later. I have a fear of spiders and bugs in general; If they are inside the house. If they outside it's usually fine, unless the spider is on me, or in my car. That's not ok. (I was bitten by a brown recluse in high school,there was was an issue with the venom. Everything is fine now. Except I hate spiders.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise



I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Pita Jungle, Tropical Smoothie cafe, Costa Vida, Coffee Rush, Pei Wei, 5Ra Cha Thai, anyplace with good food!

Favorite things

some of my favorite things are Home made bread and soups, Kraft Mac N Cheese, A good salad, or home made fruit smoothie, Mountain Dew, the bands Thousand Foot Krutch,Red, JJ Heller, weezer, the Killers, jack johnson, Pink, . . . :)

For fun

I love to go country dancing! Read books, watch movies, talk to friends, Hangout at coffee shops, the park, the beach, drive up into the mountains, or any public place and people watch. Bike rides, going for walks, swinging at the park are also fun.

Last read

Gravity, Out of Sight Out of Time, Leviticus, Awaken, The Elite, Midnight Frost, to many others to name. I'm creating my own YA library. I have a lot of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Front Desk Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and I am helped.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm one class away from my AA