Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way

In her own words

I'm a fun loving person who is fairly laid back (doesn't everyone say that?). I can be pretty blunt and honest, but I try to hold back as that usually gets me into trouble. However, if you ask the question I'll do my best to give a truly honest answer. I enjoy a good flick at home on the couch as much as going out. In fact that's what I can be found doing most nights...vegging out in front of the tv or a computer. Not the most exciting life, but that's reality. When I do get out I like shooting pool, listening to music, watching movies (even bad ones can give you a laugh). But my favorite outdoor activity has to be people watching. I also like watching cartoons, traveling (I lived in The Netherlands for 3 months) and hanging with my friends/family. I love to goof around with my niceces, nephew and the other little kids in my life. So, if you don't like kids you will not be a good match for me. That's not to say I want to have a million children some day, but I do seem to be surrounded by children that aren't mine a lot. So, if you're not comfortable with them, you won't be comfortable with me. I like all kinds of music. When I was a kid and my classmates were into Madonna and Jon Bon Jovi, I was listening to The Monkees and The Supremes. My father has always joked that I should just go ahead and get my headphones attached to my head. Today my tastes have grown even more. I listen to Japanese Pop and French Rap (even though I can't speak either language). I'm always up for learning something new and willing to try most things at least once. I figure if you don't do something just because you couldn't find someone to do it with, then you're liable to miss out on a lot. Of course there are just some things that are better when shared with someone. A sense of humor is the most important quality in my mate, but a cute butt doesn't hurt either (lol). If you can't make me laugh, don't know when to laugh at my jokes or can't laugh at yourself, then don't bother. But I wish you luck anyway. I want someone to be a friend as well as a lover and companion. Someone to make a complete ass out of myself with. But I prefer someone who can take on a serious role when such a situation presents itself. I want someone to share my interests with as well as teach me about theirs. So, drop me a line. Even if you're not Mr. Perfect-for-me, maybe we can still share a laugh or two. Who knows, right?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I may not have a dog of my own but I sometimes consider my brother's black lab like a step-dog. My sister-in-law once said that their dog liked me second only to my brother. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

WDW is my favorite w/ Vegas a close 2nd. I've also been to Boston, NYC, San Fran, Netherlands, Paris, London, Stonehenge, Munich, Switzerland & Italy. Unfortunately, I don't get out much in Philly. Hope to rectify that with the right guy.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

TV: Leverage, Inuyasha, Castle, FMA, Naruto. Movies: Indiana Jones,, The Great Escape, Super Troopers, Dogma, Howl's Moving Castle, Evolution, Princess Bride and pretty much anything Mel Brooks.

For fun

Playing pool, movies, anime, karate, hanging with friends. I love to travel, but don't do it as often as I like. The next place I plan to go to is a ranch in AZ. Horseback riding, hiking, mountain biking, great sunsets and a spa to relax...ahh

Last read

Just read "The Princess Bride." Some favs are: "The Lamb: Christ's life as told by his childhood pal Biff" and "Dirty Job" by Christopher Moore. "Beggars in Spain" by Nacy Kress (read it several times). I also subscribe to Game Informer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Development
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: Other No preference
I like to think there's something bigger out there, but it's just a nice thought than an actual faith. However, if you have a faith I'd love to hear about it. I like learning new things. As long as you don't try to convert me, I'm cool.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BFA in Writing Publishing from a school in Boston and a technical diploma for computer programming.