Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for the adventures yet to come....

In his own words

I am a fun, spontaneous kid at heart, that knows how to get things done when they need to but enjoys having fun the rest of the time. Laughing is an important part of life, you need to be able to laught at yourself sometimes. I like to learn new things and like challenges. I love road trips, is great to be able to sit and talk for hours and enjoy the journey. I am a romantic, hope for the best and always try to give the benifit of the doubt. I am out going and am comfortable in lots of different places and situations, relaxing in shorts in flip flops or dressing up for the Magic Castle. I love the ocean, tide pools and scuba diving that i really want to start doing again. I want to find someone that loves to smile, be affectionate and laugh and can make me laugh. Someone that can have fun going camping or out riding motorcycles or quads and after a few hours be ready to go out on the town for dinner and few drinks.Maybe even dancing but a bit shy for the dance floor. I am looking for some one to spend my time with and have the chemistry that I cant wait to call them or get home to them and want them to feel the same about me. I want some one that enjoys going out doing little things or just cuddling on the couch watching movies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Disneyland, San Diego, Monterey,Pismo I haven't traveled as much as I would like but hope to change that.

Favorite things

I listen to lots of different music, just depends on my mood. Mostly I listen to 80's and top 40.Mexican is my fave but love, chinese, burgers,pizza and sushi. CSI, anything on DIY and some reality tv.I like all kinds of movies but comedies the most.

For fun

Going out to movies, going out for dinner and drinks,not really in to the club or bar scene but can be fun,sporting events,bike riding.I love scuba diving but havent been in a while,road trips or can just hang out BBQing and relax watching tv at home

Last read

Double Cross by James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference