Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello ladies! I am just a normal guy who likes...

In his own words

Hello ladies! I am just a normal guy who likes to exercise, read, meet new people, and try new things on my free time. I love the NBA, dividend paying stocks, boxing, muay thai, yoga, organic food, and puppies. Also, my grandma said I was a nice guy, so I got that going for me. I grew up in New England in the Massachusetts / New Hampshire area, and went to college at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. I got my MBA at Duke University. I worked in Chicago for two years after graduation in investment banking before I moved down to the West Coast. Right now, I work for a private equity fund in La Jolla, doing acquisitions, asset management, deal sourcing, and dispositions for commercial real estate portfolios and distressed debt. Yes, I'm a nerd. I love traveling and have been to China, Japan, London, Russia, Dubai, India, and Canada. I would love to explore South America as my next destination. I've been described by most people who've met me as being kind of a goof ball and funny. I'm a very simple, care-free, career and family oriented guy who enjoys things most people take for granted, such as being outside at the beach on a sunny day or playing basketball with my friends. Life is way too short, so I just try to live in the moment.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Don't have any, but I love animals! I wanted a dog growing up but my mom is allergic :(

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite bar or club, I like em all as long as you are hanging out with good company. I'm pretty much down for any new spot, I like trying out new places and meeting new people. I also really like the beach and warm places


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I pretty much like all music, but mostly hip hop, house, and R& B. As far as TV shows, I like Breaking Bad, Suits, Franklin and Bash, House of Lies, How to Make it in America, and Dexter!

For fun

I like to play sports outdoors and enjoy the weather when it is nice out on the beach. My favorite sport is basketball, and I like to eat out a lot too... I love trying new food!

Last read

Wall Street Journal. I also like to read finance/investment related news and articles, and I love reading autobiographies of famous people. I find it very interesting to study successful people and see what kind of background they came from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a private equity firm in La Jolla that invests in commercial real estate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am part Chinese, part Mongolian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated from the best college ever, University of Wisconsin-Madison! And MBA from Duke.