Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Shelby Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Utica, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new I am a really good guy...

In his own words

Trying something new I am a really good guy with a kind heart. Most of my friends describe me as their trusted friend. My family and friends mean the world to me and try to see them as much as possible. I have always been an active person, and try to keep a healthy lifestyle. I like a good mix between going out and seeing friends and staying home and doing something low key. I have a good sence of humor and like gilrs that don't take life seriously all the time. I'll be sure to make you laugh! I've always been a what you see is what you get kind of man. I love to hit the gym, try to eat somewhat healthy, cherish time with my friends and family (especially my nephews), I love to watch movies, and I like to party every once in a while. I'm looking for a woman that is ready to take the next step in her life. That's really it plain and simple. My ideal girl is kind, physically active, and values family and relationships. I am a positive person and want someone that looks more at the blessings in their life then what they do not have. Someone who is motivated to find a real relationship and get off Match if there is a connection. I am over games and the bar scene and hope you are past that point too. If you are interested send me an email. During the summer, there is nothing better than Tiger games and outdoor concerts! Sorry, it is rare for me to respond to winks. One thing to mention. I work at a baseball/softball training center and I am very passionate about my job. One thing that can be challenging is that I have second shift hours most of the year. I also have weekends in the summer where I have to be out of town coaching our travel teams. This can be an issue for some women. I really love what I do so if this is a deal breaker please move on. However, I have always made time for special people in my life. If you are here to meet a good man look no further. That's it in a nutshell, I'd love to find someone with shared interests and would enjoy getting off online dating and enjoy making memories. Life is too short for drama. Any questions don't be shy!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am not opposed to any pets at all, but I don't own any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are being at any baseball games, beach, and hanging out with friends and family. I like being at a cool sports bar for college basketball and during football season. Really with decent people I can have fun anywhere.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from classic rock to hip-hop. I am a pretty active guy, so I would love to have a date that wants to run, or play tennis with. I love movies and would like someone to watch new movies with. But, I love to try new things!

For fun

I love to work out at the gym, play tennis or racquetball, and I usually try to golf on Sundays. I love all kinds of movies, and I love Netflix. I love being on the beach, and really up for trying new things and being spontaneous.

Last read

Dollar Sign on the Muscle. Its a book about scouting players and deciding if they have the potential to be major league baseball players. Very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I manage a baseball/softball facility in Chesterfield. I train kids hoping to get better at a certain aspect of their sport.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral