Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there and thanks for stopping in! Let's...

In his own words

Hi there and thanks for stopping in! Let's see... Where to start? My life is pretty darn good. I'm a whole string of positive adjectives: creative, romantic, passionate, successful, the 3 F's (fit, fun, funny,) adventurous, well-traveled (LOVE to travel for both weekend getaways and overseas), quick witted, wildly inquisitive, compassionate, take charge, chivalrous, close to my family and friends, not-perfect, like to cook, can dress up or dress down, live a healthy lifestyle, and a good guy. But don't take my word on any or all of this! More details: I'm an ex-NYer who is Executive Producer and executive in TV and film, and love what I do. I used to perform improv professionally and so I am wired for the fun and I'm a happy person by nature. With me, the glass is definitely half full, and I am enjoying the bouquet! But, hey I'm more than that. I'm guy who is ready for the real deal relationship. I love making my someone special feel special and create that magical bond. (And it's not just big things but little things. Little reminders.) I've learned it really takes time to get to know someone interesting. And, you want someone interesting. Someone that, like an English muffin, has a lot of nooks and crannies. I've learned not to run from challenges but embrace 'em. I've learned I'm happier with a good teammate. Sometimes a cliche is true: a best friend! I am looking for a woman who is genuinely happy, loves to laugh, is quick to smile, enthralled with her life, is fit, sweet, connected to her friends and family, sexy, smart, passionate, a tad naughty and preferably well-traveled and well-read. I love. love love great lively conversation. I guess, ultimately, it's all about that elusive cocktail of an intellectual, physical and emotional connection, and being at that point in life where you are ready meet someone special and make something special. Relationships live or die in the trenches, and I'm a trench guy! So, that's kind of me, digitally! I look forward to hearing from you and good luck on your adventures in finding your special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Is KRCW a hot spot? Love that station. Smartest news on air. Kind of a news junkie here. Also, my backyard, love throwing parties there. Love eating out and traveling abroad. I try to get out of the country at least once a year.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Fitness is definitely a part of my life as I come from a family of athletes. (My dad was a world class sprinter and then race walker. Yes , that weird waddle!) I'm in luv with running in the SM mtns. U don't have to be a runner but fit def. helps

For fun

A great night for me is eating in or dining out with friends & making each other laugh until our sides hurt. I love cooking but I'm hardly gourmet. I've traveled extensively and lived overseas at times. (Japan, Bali, Brazil, Israel, etc.)

Last read

"Misquoting Jesus" (a fascinating book) and currently reading Malcolm Gladwell's "Outliers." Good stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV and Film fun
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish and love our culture but extremely out of practice. That's why I say I'm Jew-ish.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference