Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, fun, witty, charming

In his own words

I'm very dedicated to anything I put my mind to as I feel you can always succeed with enough effort. I don't believe the grass is greener on the other side because it's always greener where you water it. Even though I am a very driven person toward my goals I know how to have fun too. Overall I'm a simple person and I appreciate the small things. I'm up for going out but I also enjoy staying in attempting to cook or relaxing with Netflix, hopefully snuggled up to someone special. At times I can be impulsive (let's call it spontaneous) but ironically I think about things in great detail. I like experiencing new places but I'm not particularly drawn to frequent travel. I'm happy to go along for the ride, but it's never been on the top of my list of things to do. I was born in New Orleans and grew up mainly in Merritt Island. I moved to Atlanta in high school. I've had some great vacations, and I traveled quite a bit when I was in the Marines. With the right company, I can have fun doing literally anything. I am drawn to people who also have a great sense for fun, whether it be through adventure or good humor in simple things. I am looking to meet someone who can hold an intelligent good conversation, likes to have fun even with the simple things, has a passion for life, has direction, doesn't except the status quo in every situation, and understands that life, with all its twist and turns, is a gift. Primarily I am looking for a simple, good, stable relationship and I wouldn't pass up the opportunity of getting serious with the right person. I definitely would love to have a partner for life, someday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants are Taco Mac, Highland Tap, Stoney River, Gordon Biersch Olive Garden, and Flip Burger. I love a good burger, which honestly is hard to mess up.


Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I constantly flip through every kind of station while listening to music in my car. I don't watch much TV but I love a good movie!

For fun

I love racing cars and go-carts, riding jet skis and ATVs; really any fun loving activity. I also like to draw/paint and I really enjoy designing. ultimately, with the right person I can have fun doing almost anything.

Last read

I just finished an issue of Dwell. I like magazines so that I can look at all the pretty pictures! When I do pick up a book it is usually because I'm trying to research something. Once I start reading, I cannot put a book down until it's finished!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a real estate agent and invest as well. With my projects I design and oversee the renovations along with preparing the budgets.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I appreciate the value of attending services but I am not a regular.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Southern Polytechnic University for Business.