Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Come get to know me better and lets share some quality moments for a lifetime! :)

In his own words

I am very outgoing, love outdoors and usually don't stay home on weekends because I love to go out on road trips, camping, fishing, photography, golf and mountain bike... . Also as a side hobby, I love motorsports. Anything to do with Bikes and cars I'm in for... Also love to hang out with friends and have nice food. Hate dishonest people and hate lazy people. Life is short so I try to live it to the fullest! Oh and thats only because I'm single ;)... Haven't gone clubbing for such a long time. Probably drink like 4 times a year LOL... Love to go to romantic places and also watch movies but those kind of stuff I DO NOT do with friends. Specially guy friends LOL Please come join me and lets become great friends! and MAYBE we could bond like a pair of doves... Middle school to high school, then College, then work! Whats next in life??? Make MY own family is what is scheduled next...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

was a professional dog breeder for 15 years competing all around the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

yosemite, Rock creek lake, moab, Hong Kong, Chile, Argentina!!! San francisco, Patagonia is my favorite out of all...

For fun

Golf, fix cars, photography, cook, bowling, have a coffee with good friends, go on a drive or better yet a road trip, mountain bike, go fishing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am korean, but was born and raised in south american Chile. Came to Los angeles in 2001
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English, Korean, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UCLA alumni