Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not your average guy. But, then again, I bet you are not an average woman.

In his own words

Laid back and easy going, I prefer to go with the steady flow of things in life as opposed to paddling like mad against them. No drama (yours, either); no games; just the real deal. And whether this leads to romance or just a great friendship, I am open to either opportunity. We just need to make that initial connection and see if there is possibility written all over this. I am a young 33 years old in terms of energy and enthusiasm. While you probably won’t find me burning the midnight oil out on the town night after night, I still know how to have fun. The question remains….can you keep the pace? I have a sense of adventure that is usually on full throttle, and when opportunity knocks to try something new and out of the ordinary, you won’t hear me complain about the noise! I came to Florida from New York for the warmer weather and I am not disappointed. I strive to make the most out of each day and prefer to live my life in such a way that, should it ever flash before my eyes, it will be worth watching. Multifaceted yet far from complicated, I am a man of many interests and can easily transition from a day at the beach to an evening dining out and catching a movie. Ideally, I would rather be outdoors whenever possible and can never get enough of the sun and surf! Being fit and active is a priority of mine. I love to work out but am not a total gym rat. However, I can still see my belly button when I look down. The perfect match for me won’t mind wiping a bit of sweat off her brow on occasion. As a partner, I am very caring, patient and trustworthy. Gentlemanly charms were not lost on me, either, and I can prove to you that chivalry and romance are not dead yet. In fact, they are not even on life support. While being attracted physically is important in a relationship, I also seek a woman of depth and substance; one who is intelligent and curious; she has a sense of humor and a heart of compassion. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

i like dogs but do not have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy the warm weather very much, mexico, fort lauderdale, and the carribean are some of my favorite places. i have not made it to california yet but i plan on it with in the next year.

Favorite things

i enjoy water sports, i am getting back into the gym thing. i would really like to focus on being heathy and more athletic, even though I'm not very big on following sports.

For fun

i dont mind some tv watching but i really like to do things, movies, beach, going to dinner. outdoor events.

Last read

i have to be honest i'm not big on reading unless i have to, i am more of a visual hands on person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i currently work for a large swimming pool company but i am looking into starting my own business
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt just like most, i am mostly Italian, i grew up on long island
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
im not a hardcore cathlic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i was also in the coast guard