Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare To Live and Be Happy

In his own words

I can hit the bars and clubs, but mostly I'm past a lot of that. I have a much better time in low key environments laughing with friends and having a great time. That doesn't mean I don't want to break out the tux every once and a while or dance some salsa. I'm a passionate person, always have been. I get quite excited about music, art, sports, and movies. I go to tons of concerts. I love traveling and have done more than most. I've lived and immersed myself in other cultures for long periods of time and most people don't understand that. No one gave me the opinions and feelings I have, I earned them through experience. However, I value everyone's opinion as long as they arrived at it through personal thought. I've escaped death a number of times, and have more wild stories than I can remember(how many people can say they were chased by a water buffalo in a rice paddie?). This is only important to you because if I chose to be with you, you must mean a lot to me. I will not settle. That doesn't mean I think I'm better than everyone else. My mom always told me to give everyone a chance and don't judge a book by its cover. I can discuss almost any topic. You need to back up your points and be ready to defend them. I will try to inspire you to reach for more, and hope you would do the same for me. I would give you the right amount of attention you need to feel independent yet wanted. I would worship your body, every inch of it, and never take you for granted. I will make you feel like the most important woman in the world, but hold back enough to let you soar free like a golden bird in the sun. Poetic, huh.:)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kobe, Kabuki, Caesar Palace pool, home.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music and hanging out with friends when I'm not working.

Last read

Menu from a restaurant lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference