Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

goodolefashgent

37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I like just about any activity especially when...

In his own words

I like just about any activity especially when it involves the beach or being around water - except ice fishing. Nature, beautiful mother earth, and animals give me happiness - I'll even do cats as long as they don't go Freddy Kruger on me. I am healthy and active but not diehard I do enjoy R&R. I like being in parks, going fishing, museums, walks wherever, shopping, exhibits, the zoo, sailing, motorcycle riding, biking, movies, mini weekend trips, target shooting, and absolutely anytime - anywhere - Ill eat good food and lots of it, I love going out to eat, and Ill drop everything for an amusement park trip. I am also a good cook and we can stay in, relax, and talk. Spirituality is important to me and I like being positive and kind to others. I am very grateful for where I am in my life and I am blessed to do what I do. I am selfless and humble and I give to the less fortunate constantly. Holding doors, warming up the car and cleaning off the ice, pulling the chair out, spontaneous flowers, and great manners are just the tip of the iceberg. I am non-wavering loyal and supportive and always treat a woman with respect. It means a lot to me to listen, validate, and communicate directly but kindly with my partner. Passion and romance are a must for me and I love romantic dinners, holding each other on walks, holding hands, and giving compliments. It means a lot to me to call/text my partner to let her know that I am thinking of her. I will always have time, make time, and prioritize my partner. I am a big teddy bear (more like a gorilla but not as much hair) but I can survive in the woods, I'm cool and collected in chaos, I provide for and protect my loved ones, and if there is ever a zombie apocalypse we're surviving. I'm a masculine man and not a pretty boy type. I'm a fix anything and build anything type - I built my first home when I was 28 :) I would like to find a woman that has internal beauty and is positive and pleasant. I am looking for intelligence, meaningful conversation, and sharp witty sass never hurt this gent. I am looking for gratitude, kindness, and reciprocation (not monetary). I am looking for strong family/personal values as well as a strong moral compass. I would like my partner to lean on me for anything anytime. I am looking for that special someone that is my best friend that I have that true one of a kind connection with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog "Cane" (like "sugar cane"), our Alligator snapping turtle "Turty", and our fish "Kenny".

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I am a master carpenter and I love building mantles, recessed cabinetry, disguising units (something is hidden behind it - i.e. secret room), custom bars, custom one of a kind pieces for people’s houses, intricate railings & staircases, complex decks

For fun

Mini weekend vaca, the beach, lakes/ponds, the zoo, sailing, motocross, trips, motorcycle riding, dancing, monster trucks, parks, hiking, camping, fishing, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, riding bikes, UFC, shopping, movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference