Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a confident, experienced, secure, doctor...

In his own words

I'm a confident, experienced, secure, doctor seeking to meet a quality lady. I am a health professional and I love what I do. I'm also the kind of guy who is very laid back, cultured, and very family oriented. her- I'm looking for a girl who can actually have a conversation and who speaks her mind. I'm really not interested in being with someone passive who has no voice of her own. I also like a woman that is passionate about something, whether that be career, sports, certain cause, etc. To put it pretty simply, I'm just a sincere guy who wants to have a deeper, real connection with a woman who can communicate her feelings and likes to have really good addition to being attractive, smart, and fun. Surprisingly its been really hard for me to find that in the women I've met so far out and about, so I thought why not give match a try. ...Browsing through profiles so far it looks like women here are pretty serious about finding a relationship with a guy who values a personal connection as much as I do, if your interested I'm really excited to hear from youI

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

traveling is definitely one of my passions, especially visiting other countries and experiencing all their cool cultures. So far I've been to Australia, Singapore, Japan, Prague, Italy, Hong Kong, Thailand, Mexico, Israel...more to come!

Favorite things

When it comes to eating out...i gotta say sushi no contest. not a really big tv watcher, but when I do I really like Workaholics, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and HBO shows

For fun

im a pretty chill person, i love just hanging out in good company with conversation..but whenever I get the chance I also really love to experience hike, skydive, snowboard, ride sportbikes, ride horses,salsa dancing,or just be spontaneous

Last read

google news, a book on the brain, medical journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Culturally Jewish, but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lets just say I got some smarts :)