Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert lame pick up line here

In her own words

Me, a 32 year old creative type who works in the fashion industry as a designer/product developer. I like my job and I think I'm pretty good at it, though it does not define me. I spend my free time watching movies (high and low brow), discussing at lengths those movies, admiring art, singing in the shower, singing in the car, singing at work, going to the dog park, going to the beach, eating good food (both foodie approved and absolute junk), daydreaming of moving to Costa Rica and making friendship bracelets for money, and seeing bands play (probably my favorite thing to do). I'm not particularly athletic, but don't mind watching other people be athletic. Family is really important to me and am lucky to have an amazing group of friends that take care of each other. I'm sarcastic and enjoy a good laugh/giggle session. Like everyone else on this site I want to travel the world, but work too much and do not make it a priority. I hope to change this in the near future. You, adventure seeker who pushes me out of my comfort zone. Must be fun and doesn't take himself too seriously. Has to be funny/sarcastic and thinks I'm just as funny as I do. Someone who is creative or at least interested in the arts/culture is a definite plus. No pretentious A-holes, I get enough of that in my industry. Someone who likes to or would like to travel so maybe we can motivate each other to do so. Sorry to sound rude, but you must have a job (I know, I've been there, it sucks) Also, I should not have to say this but must be single, I've heard horror stories..Eww .

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I'm pretty much obsessed with animals period. Except for birds, they scare me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur is heaven on Earth. Lived in New York for a couple of years so that holds a special place in my heart. Went to Thailand a year ago by myself, gorgeous. So many places I want to go!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music: Beach House, Wild Nothing, Toro Y Moi, My Bloody Valentine, The Smiths, Fleetwood Mac, Buddy Holly, Warpaint. TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Mad Men, The Americans. Also, some guilty pleasures I'm not ready to share

For fun

KARAOKE. I make my friends go every year for my birthday. This is the only time I get to go because they pretend not to like it even though I know they do. Maybe I should buy a machine?...

Last read

Geeking out with Game of Thrones books. Halfway through the 2nd book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for an apparel company doing design/development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, but now Agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral